Posted On November 11, 2017

Weekly Roundup 11/6/2017-11/11/2017

by | Nov 11, 2017 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/6/2017-11/11/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/6/2017

Glorifying Christ in Daily Life by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/glorifying-christ-in-daily-life/

Seven Questions About Books, Life, and Ministry with Drew Cox https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-drew-cox/

The Beauty of Submission in Marriage by Michael Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/the-beauty-of-submission-in-marriage/

Five Things to Consider Before Making Your Next Christian Book Purchase by Taylor Cain https://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-consider-making-next-christian-book-purchase/

Tuesday 11/7/2017

The Five Solas: Christ Alone by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/five-solas-christ-alone/

Erasmus and Luther on Romans: The Free Will Debate by Karon Williamson https://servantsofgrace.org/erasmus-luther-romans-free-will-debate/

Anniversaries Are About God, Not Gifts by Jennifer Brogdon https://servantsofgrace.org/anniversaries-god-not-gifts/

Six Ways to Pray After Sutherland Springs by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/six-ways-to-pray-after-sutherland-springs/

Wed 11/8/2017-

Encourage the Fainthearted by Joshua Waulk https://servantsofgrace.org/encourage-the-fainthearted/

Thursday 11/9/2017

Connecting the Church and Family by Brian Cosby https://servantsofgrace.org/connecting-the-church-and-family/

What is the Will of God? by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-the-will-of-god/

Friday 11/10/2017

Living with Hurt by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/living-with-hurt/

Saying Goodbye Well Is Hard to Do by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/saying-goodbye-well-hard/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/27/2021-10/2/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/27/2021-10/2/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/20/2021-9/25/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/20/2021-9/25/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet2
Share1
Reddit
Email
Buffer