Posted On November 6, 2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

by | Nov 6, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

11/20/2021

Memories: A Tribute to My Mentor Mike Beaudin by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/memories-a-tribute-to-my-mentor-mike-beaudin/

Monday 11/1/2021

Dave Jenkins- The Blessing of Mentorship and How to Be a Christian Mentor https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-the-blessing-of-mentorship-and-how-to-be-a-christian-mentor/

Living and Dying to the Lord by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/living-and-dying-to-the-lord/

Two Ways to Practice Gratitude by Josh Mills https://servantsofgrace.org/two-ways-to-practice-gratitude/

Biblical Wisdom as it Relates to Clothing Choices https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-wisdom-as-it-relates-to-clothing-choices/

Tuesday 11/2/2021

Lord of the Dead and the Living by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/lord-of-the-dead-and-the-living/

Fullness by Anne McDaniel https://servantsofgrace.org/fullness/

Never Alone https://servantsofgrace.org/never-alone/

Wed 11/3/2021

The Judgment of God in Christ by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-judgment-of-god-in-christ/

Teaching Your Kids Gratitude in the Media Age by William Smith https://servantsofgrace.org/teaching-your-kids-gratitude-in-the-media-age/

Dave Jenkins– The Purpose of Biblical Meditation https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-the-purpose-of-biblical-meditation/

Thursday 11/4/2021

Clean and Unclean by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/clean-and-unclean/

What the Puritans Understood about the Human Heart by Dane Ortlund https://servantsofgrace.org/what-the-puritans-understood-about-the-human-heart/

How God’s Anger is Different from Our Anger https://servantsofgrace.org/how-gods-anger-is-different-from-our-anger/

Friday 11/5/2021

You Have Everything You Need for Life and Godliness by Glenna Marshall https://servantsofgrace.org/you-have-everything-you-need-for-life-and-godliness/

Preserving Christ’s Sheep by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/preserving-christs-sheep/

The Banished One Restored from 2 Samuel 14:1-33 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-banished-one-restored/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet2
Email
Reddit
Share