Posted On November 4, 2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/30/2017-11/4/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/30/2017

Trusting God When Trials Hit by Chris Poblete https://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-god-when-trials-hit/

The Reformation: A Return to Scripture by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-return-scripture/

Tuesday 10/31/2017

500 Years of the Reformation: Why We Need Revival and Reformation Today https://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/500-years-of-the-reformation-why-we-need-revival-and-reformation-today/

Wed 11/1/2017-

David Brainerd: Longing for Holiness https://servantsofgrace.org/david-brainerd-longing-for-holiness/

Give Thanks and Bless His Name by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/give-thanks-bless-name/

How You Can Best Help Your Church by Dan Darling https://servantsofgrace.org/how-you-can-best-help-your-church/

Thursday 11/2/2017

Crucified with Christ: How the Cross Kills Sin by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/sanctification-series-crucified-christ-cross-kills-sin/

Knowing God, Knowing Ourselves by Landon Colemen https://servantsofgrace.org/knowing-god-knowing/

Friday 11/3/2017

Diagnostic Decision Making by Nick Batzig https://servantsofgrace.org/diagnostic-decision-making/

The Heart of Hospitality by Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/the-heart-of-hospitality/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/13/2021-9/18/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/13/2021-9/18/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

Weekly Roundup 9/6/2021-9/11/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/6/2021-9/11/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/30/2021-9/4/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/30/2021-9/4/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/23/2021-8/28/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/23/2021-8/28/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

Weekly Roundup 8/9/2021-8/14/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/9/2021-8/14/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

Weekly Roundup 7/26/2021-7/31/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/26/2021-7/31/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share3
Tweet3
Reddit
Email
Buffer