#11: Where Satan Dwells[Sermon]

Join Dave as he continues our Revelation series looking at Revelation 2:12-17.

Daily Bites Of God’s Word on 2 Timothy 1:7

On this new Daily Bites of God’s Word, Andy discusses 2 Timothy 1:7 and helps us understand what this verse means and it’s importance.

Flattery is Not Encouragement

Lurking in the shadow of every good gift from God is a twisted perversion that seeks to imitate and destroy. These destructive copycats disguise themselves as good but are actually out to cause chaos and confusion. God creates healthy friendships as a gift, but sin...

Cross-Minded Conduct and Conversation

As Paul wraps up his teaching portion of the letter to the Colossians, he shifts from the topic of how union in Christ is manifested in the personal lives of believers and in their relationships within the body to their public walk before an unbelieving and watching...

Theological Triage – 3rd Level Issues, Part 1

On this new By His Grace show, Andy and Dave discuss what third-order doctrines are, how important they are to study, and some guidance on how to exercise wisdom and discernment on third-order issues. What You Will Hear on This Episode What third-order doctrines are...

King James Onlyism Rhetoric 101: Understanding Proper Categories

On this new By His Grace show, Andy opens a series on King James Onlyism discussing understanding proper categories.
Weekly Roundup 10/23/2017-10/28/2017

Posted On October 28, 2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/23/2017-10/28/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/23/2017

Episode 120- Soli Fide: Justified by Faith in Christ Alone https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-120-soli-fide-justified-faith-christ-alone/

A Cajun Wedding: A Parable About Getting into Heaven by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/cajun-wedding-parable-getting-heaven/

A Small Book About a Big Problem reviewed by David Steele https://servantsofgrace.org/small-book-big-problem/

Six Reasons to Practice Spiritual Disciplines by Landon Coleman https://servantsofgrace.org/six-reasons-practice-spiritual-disciplines/

Tuesday 10/24/2017

Eight Lies Women Believe in the College Years by Anna Wiggins https://servantsofgrace.org/eight-lies-women-believe-college-years/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Christina Fox https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-christina-fox/

Seven Ways to Cultivate Holiness in the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/seven-ways-cultivate-holiness-christian-life/

Wed 10/25/2017-

Loving God With All Your Soul by Justin Huffman https://servantsofgrace.org/loving-god-soul/

The Five Solas: Grace Alone by David Dunham https://servantsofgrace.org/five-solas-grace-alone/

How to Help Your Kids Get Excited about Reading the Bible by David Murray https://servantsofgrace.org/help-kids-get-excited-reading-bible/

Thursday 10/26/2017-

Episode 122- Soli Deo Gloria: Glory to God Alone https://servantsofgrace.org/episode-121-soli-deo-gloria-glory-to-god-alone/

Why is Waiting on God So Hard? by Brian Hedges https://servantsofgrace.org/why-is-waiting-on-god-so-hard/

Friday 10/27/2017

The Central Figure in the Protestant Reformation: An Essay on its 500th Anniversary by Mike Milton https://servantsofgrace.org/central-figure-protestant-reformation-essay-500th-anniversary/

Instruct One Another by Brian Cosby https://servantsofgrace.org/instruct-one-another/

Saturday 10/28/2017

Please Stop Saying — “God Told Me” by Josh Buice https://servantsofgrace.org/please-stop-saying-god-told/

The Fruit of the Spirit and Your Work by Matt Perman https://servantsofgrace.org/the-fruit-of-the-spirit-and-your-work/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/25/2020-5/30/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/25/2020-5/30/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/18/2020-5/23/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

Weekly Roundup 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/18/2020-5/23/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/18/2020-5/23/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 5/11/2020-5/16/2020

Weekly Roundup 5/11/2020-5/16/2020

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/11/2020-5/16/2020. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/4/2020-5/9/2020

Weekly Roundup of Links 5/4/2020-5/9/2020

This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/4/2020-5/9/2020 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness. Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tweet9
Share1
Pin
Reddit
Share