This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/28/2019-11/2/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/28/2019

Tips for Seminary Students: Maintain Your Joy in Ministry by Charlie Wingard https://servantsofgrace.org/tips-for-seminary-students-maintain-your-joy-in-ministry/

Loving by Listening and Why It Matters by Katie Faris https://servantsofgrace.org/loving-by-listening-and-why-it-matters/

Former Slaves by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/former-slaves/

Tuesday 10/29/2019

Do I Need More Self-Esteem? by Lara D’Entremont https://servantsofgrace.org/do-i-need-more-self-esteem/

Adoption in Christ Jesus by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/adoption-in-christ-jesus/

Wed 10/30/2019

Talk Back to Your Anxiety by Paul Tautges https://servantsofgrace.org/talk-back-to-your-anxiety/

The Cry of the Spirit by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-cry-of-the-spirit/

Thursday 10/31/2019

A Passion to Share the Advance of the Global Church by Tim Keesee https://servantsofgrace.org/a-passion-to-share-the-advance-of-the-global-church/

The Slavery of the Flesh by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-slavery-of-the-flesh/

Friday 11/1/2019

Receiving the Word by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/receiving-the-word/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.