This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/25/2021

Reformation as Rediscovery of the Gospel by Matthew Barrett https://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-rediscovery-gospel/

Jonathan Holmes– Rescue Plan: Charting a Course to Restore Prisoners of Pornography https://servantsofgrace.org/jonathan-holmes-rescue-plan-charting-a-course-to-restore-prisoners-of-pornography/

Living in the Light of Day by Gradon Schaub https://servantsofgrace.org/living-in-the-light-of-day/

Identity by Angela Jeffcoat https://servantsofgrace.org/identity/

Tuesday 10/26/2021

The Relevance of the Reformation for the 21st Century by Thaddeus Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/the-relevance-of-the-reformation-for-the-21st-century/

Christian Liberty by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/christian-liberty/

Preaching the Word https://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-the-word/

Dear First Time Dad by Tom Sugimura https://servantsofgrace.org/dear-first-time-dad/

Wed 10/27/2021

What is the Protestant Reformation? 4 Reasons and 9 Resources for Digging Into This Recovery of the Gospel by David Schrock https://servantsofgrace.org/protestant-reformation-4-reasons-9-resources-digging-recovery-gospel/

The Weak in Faith by Ligonier Bible study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-weak-in-faith/

Jonathan Holmes– Rescue Skills Essential Skills for Restoring the Sexually Broken https://servantsofgrace.org/jonathan-holmes-rescue-skills-essential-skills-for-restoring-the-sexually-broken/

Growing in Godliness One Step at Time by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/growing-in-godliness-one-step-at-time/

Thursday 10/28/2021

10 Things You Should Know about the Reformation by Tim Chester https://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-the-reformation/

Partaking and Abstaining by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/partaking-and-abstaining/

What Every Christian Should Know about the Protestant Reformation https://servantsofgrace.org/what-every-christian-should-know-about-the-protestant-reformation/

Friday 10/29/2021

2 Essential Doctrines of the Reformation by Matthew Barrett https://servantsofgrace.org/2-essential-doctrines-of-the-reformation/

Honoring the Lord by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/honoring-the-lord/

Vengeance Is Mine from 2 Samuel 13:23-39 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/vengeance-is-mine/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.