This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/10-10/15/2022. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

10/17/2022

Exposing Popular Deceptions with the Word of God with Alisa Childers https://servantsofgrace.org/exposing-deception-with-scripture-with-alisa-childers/

Perseverance by Sweat and Promise by Scott Hurst https://servantsofgrace.org/perseverance-by-sweat-and-promise/

Tuesday 10/18/2022

Using the Lord’s Name in Vain by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/using-the-lords-name-in-vain/

Growing in Christ And Overcoming Enslavement to Pornography https://servantsofgrace.org/growing-in-christ-and-overcoming-enslavement-to-pornography/

A Look at the tag Argument and a Biblical Worldview by Jacob Tanner https://servantsofgrace.org/a-look-at-the-tag-argument-and-a-biblical-worldview/

Wed 10/19/2022

Communicating Biblical Truth in Love https://servantsofgrace.org/communicating-biblical-truth-in-love-with-jeff-myers/

Four Things Every Christian Should Know about the Protestant Reformation by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/four-things-every-christian-should-know-about-the-protestant-reformation/

Thursday 10/20/2022

Pursuing Holiness in Evil Times  https://servantsofgrace.org/pursuing-holiness-in-evil-times/

The Signs of the End Times https://servantsofgrace.org/the-signs-and-wonders-of-the-end-times/ 

The Reformation: A Return to the Biblical Gospel by James Williams https://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-return-biblical-gospel/

Friday 10/21/2022

The Skies and the Scriptures from Psalm 19 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/the-skies-and-the-scriptures/

Why is the Reformation Important for Daily Living? by Kevin Carson https://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-important-daily-living/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email