Posted On October 16, 2021

Weekly Roundup 10/11/2021-10/16/2021

by | Oct 16, 2021 | Resources

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/11/2021-10/16/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/11/2021

Megan Hill- Patience: Waiting for Hope Patience https://servantsofgrace.org/megan-hill-patience-waiting-for-hope/

Learning Contentment by Sarah Walton https://servantsofgrace.org/learning-contentment/

Harmonious Living by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/harmonious-living/

Tuesday 10/12/2021

The Right Path https://servantsofgrace.org/the-right-path/

Peaceable Living by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/peaceable-living/

Wed 10/13/2021

Leaving Vengeance to the Lord by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/leaving-vengeance-to-the-lord/

Dave Jenkins– The Purpose of Small Groups and Biblical Illiteracy https://servantsofgrace.org/dave-jenkins-the-purpose-of-small-groups-and-biblical-illiteracy/

Thursday 10/14/2021

Overcoming Evil with Good by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/overcoming-evil-with-good/

The Meaning and Purpose of Reverence for God https://servantsofgrace.org/the-meaning-and-purpose-of-reverence-for-god/

Friday 10/15/2021

The Christian and the Government by Ligonier Bible Study https://servantsofgrace.org/the-christian-and-the-government/

Mourning for the Child from 2 Samuel 12:15-31 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/mourning-for-the-child/

Related Posts

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/22/2021-11/27/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/22/2021-11/27/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Sunday...

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/15/2021-11/20/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/15/2021-11/20/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

Weekly Roundup 11/2/2021-11/6/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/2/2021-11/6/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 11/20/2021...

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/25/2021-10/30/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/25/2021-10/30/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/18/2021-10/23/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/18/2021-10/23/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

Weekly Roundup 10/4/2021-10/9/2021

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/4/2021-10/9/2021. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday...

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share
Tweet3
Email
Reddit
Share