This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/29-2/2/2024. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. 

Monday 1/29/2024

The Warrior Savior: A Theology of the Work of Christ with Owen Strachan  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-warrior-savior-a-theology-of-the-work-of-christ-with-owen-strachan/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 29– Genesis 29 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-29-genesis-29/

The Heart of Spiritual Disciplines: Growth in Grace by Mary Hammell  https://servantsofgrace.org/the-heart-of-spiritual-disciplines-growth-in-grace/

Tuesday 1/30/2024

Biblical Love and Marriage https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-love-and-marriage/

Ex-Hindu Explains Why Christians Should Not Do Yoga https://servantsofgrace.org/ex-hindu-explains-why-christians-should-not-do-yoga/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave January 30- Genesis 30 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-30-genesis-30/

Wed 1/31/2023

Finding Contentment in Christ: Overcoming Idolatry https://servantsofgrace.org/finding-contentment-in-christ-overcoming-idolatry/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: January 31- Genesis 31 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-january-31-genesis-31/

Thursday 2/1/2024

A Christian Look at Marriage Vows by Michael Schultz  https://servantsofgrace.org/a-christian-look-at-marriage-vows/

The Importance of Resolving Anger with Others https://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-resolving-anger-with-others/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: February 1- Genesis 32 https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-february-1-genesis-32/

Friday 2/2/2024

That They May Know from Psalm 83 delivered by Dave Jenkins  https://servantsofgrace.org/that-they-may-know/

Reading the Bible Daily with Dave: February 2– Genesis 33  https://servantsofgrace.org/reading-the-bible-daily-with-dave-february-2-genesis-33/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.