This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/19/2018-11/24/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. The Pastor and Pornography a new journal by 9Marks. https://www.9marks.org/journal/the-pastor-and-pornography/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. When Your Patient Is A Mass Murder by Gaye Clark over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/patient-mass-murderer/
  2. A Training Ground for the Thoughtful by Laura Lundgren over at Fathom Magazine. https://www.fathommag.com/stories/a-training-ground-for-the-thoughtful
  3. What is the Standard for Our Thoughts? by Lara d’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/what-is-the-standard-for-our-thoughts#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Work: An Opportunity for Growth in the Grace of God by Jake Bull http://servantsofgrace.org/work-an-opportunity-for-growth-in-the-grace-of-god/
  2. The Pastor’s Wife and the Congregation by Sandra Peoples http://servantsofgrace.org/the-pastors-wife-and-the-congregation/
  3. Sandra Peoples– Unexpected Blessings: The Joys & Possibilities of Life in a Special-Needs Family reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/sandra-peoples-unexpected-blessings-the-joys-possibilities-of-life-in-a-special-needs-family/
  4. A Beautiful Inheritance by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/a-beautiful-inheritance/
  5. Giving Thanks In Every Season by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/giving-thanks-every-season/
  6. Thanksgiving and the Glory of God: Why Giving Thanks is More Than a Casual Habit by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/thanksgiving-glory-god-giving-thanks-casual-habit/
  7. Why Do You Worship? by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/why-do-you-worship/
  8. Tim Chester– Enjoying God: Experience the Power and Love of God In Everyday Life http://servantsofgrace.org/tim-chester-enjoying-god-experience-the-power-and-love-of-god-in-everyday-life/
  9. Spurgeon’s Secret to a Fruitful Ministry by Michael Reeves http://servantsofgrace.org/spurgeons-secret-to-a-fruitful-ministry/
  10. Five Myths About Preaching by Joel Beeke http://servantsofgrace.org/five-myths-about-preaching/