This is our weekly roundup of links for 1/14/2018-1/19/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Learning to Love Like Jesus by Brittany Allen over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2019/01/13/learning-to-love-like-jesus/
  2. Climbing the (Wrong) Ladder by Brianna Lambert over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2019/01/15/climbing-the-wrong-ladder/
  3. Five Pastoral Reflections from 5 Years of Pastoring by Michael Cooper over at Facts and Trends. https://factsandtrends.net/2019/01/15/5-pastoral-reflections-from-5-years-of-pastoring/
  4. The Attributes of God: Faithful by Lara d’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/posts/the-attributes-of-god-faithful#disqus_thread
  5. Bitter Peel, Sweet Fruit: Social Media and Anxiety by Lara d’Entremont over at Well-Watered Women https://wellwateredwomen.com/social-media-anxiety/
  6. 6 Ways Cross-Cultural Church Planting Has Been Good for Our Kids by Jen Oshman over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/cross-cultural-church-planting-good-kids/
  7. Practical Applications of the Doctrine of Justification by Nate Pickowicz over at Table Talk. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/posts/2019/01/practical-applications-of-the-doctrine-of-justification/
  8. Five Minutes for the Imago Dei by Joseph Hamrick over at Place for Truth http://www.placefortruth.org/blog/five-minutes-imago-dei

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. David Dunham- Addictive Habits: Changing for Good http://servantsofgrace.org/david-dunham-addictive-habits-changing-for-good/
  2. Attention by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/attention/
  3. Deepak Reju– Fighting for Purity http://servantsofgrace.org/deepak-reju-on-fighting-for-purity/
  4. In Their Own Words: The Testimonies of Martin Luther, John Calvin, John Knox, and John Bunyan by David B. Calhoun reviewed by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/in-their-own-words-the-testimonies-of-martin-luther-john-calvin-john-knox-and-john-bunyan-by-david-b-calhoun/
  5. Blessed Are the Poor in Spirit by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/blessed-are-the-poor-in-spirit/
  6. Blessed Are Those Who Mourn by Laura Hardin http://servantsofgrace.org/blessed-are-those-who-mourn/
  7. Blessed Are the Meek by Jenn Hesse http://servantsofgrace.org/blessed-are-the-meek/
  8. Blessed Are the Merciful by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/blessed-are-the-merciful/
  9. Marks of a Healthy Church: Expositional Preaching by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/marks-of-a-healthy-church-expositional-preaching/
  10. Pastoral Advice for Porn Addicts by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/pastoral-advice-for-porn-addicts/