This is our weekly roundup of posts for 9/11/2017-9/16/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 9/11/2017

To Be A Christian by Michael Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/to-be-a-christian/

God’s Law is Good by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/gods-law-is-good/

Tuesday 9/12/2017

Strategies for Fighting Anxiety and Depression by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/strategies-fighting-anxiety-depression/

Three Ways to Use Your Writing in Seminary for the Local Church by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-to-use-your-writing-in-seminary-for-the-local-church/

Wed 9/13/2017-

Dear Seminarian: A Little Advice by  Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/dear-seminarian-a-little-advice/

How Jesus Answers the Cries of Our Heart by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-answers-cries-heart/

Thursday 9/14/2017-

Ten Things You Should Know about Teenagers http://servantsofgrace.org/ten-things-know-teenagers/

Five Surprisingly Effective Ways to Improve Your Preaching by Erik Reed http://servantsofgrace.org/five-surprisingly-effective-ways-improve-preaching/

Friday 9/15/2017

The Warfare Worldview of Ephesians by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/warfare-worldview-ephesians/

An Open Letter to the Sexual Sufferer by David Powlison http://servantsofgrace.org/open-letter-sexual-sufferer/

Saturday 9/16/2017

Try Listening by Kevin Carson http://servantsofgrace.org/try-listening/

Nothing to Complain About by Nick Batzig http://servantsofgrace.org/nothing-to-complain-about/