This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/10/2018-12/15/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/10/2018

Now That I’m Called: A Guide for Women Discerning a Call to Ministry by Kristen Padilla reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/now-that-im-called-a-guide-for-women-discerning-a-call-to-ministry-by-kristen-padilla/

Breaking In To Community by Christy Rood http://servantsofgrace.org/breaking-in-to-community/

Participating in the Life of the Church as a Pastor’s Wife by Emily Hubbard http://servantsofgrace.org/participating-in-the-life-of-the-church-as-a-pastors-wife/

Keeping Focused on Christ During the Holidays by Peter Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/keeping-focused-on-christ-during-the-holidays/

Tuesday 12/11/2018

Don’t Let Suffering Silence Your Prayers by Lianna Davis http://servantsofgrace.org/dont-let-suffering-silence-your-prayers/

Sadness and Hope in Christ Alone During Christmas by Dustin Mace http://servantsofgrace.org/sadness-and-hope-in-christ-alone-during-christmas/

Our Broken Tongue Points Us to Jesus by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/our-broken-tongue-points-us-to-jesus/

Wed 12/12/2018

Three Ways to be Sure Your Encouragement is Effective by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-to-be-sure-your-encouragement-is-effective/

A Willingness To Go Where the Lord Sovereignly Wills by Joseph Hamrick  http://servantsofgrace.org/a-willingness-to-go-where-the-lord-sovereignly-wills/

Keeping Jesus at the Center of the Season by Carolyn Lacey http://servantsofgrace.org/keeping-jesus-at-the-center-of-the-season/

Thursday 12/13/2018

The Rule Of Love – Jonathan Leeman (2018) reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/the-rule-of-love-jonathan-leeman-2018/

How to Help Sufferers When You Don’t Know What to Say by Lara D’Entremont http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-help-sufferers-when-you-dont-know-what-to-say/

Joy in Christ During a Busy Season by Kyle Bjerga http://servantsofgrace.org/joy-in-christ-during-a-busy-season/

Friday 12/14/2018

Christian Sufferer, Your Lord Is Near by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/christian-sufferer-your-lord-is-near/

The Death of the Savior from John 19:28-30 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/107-the-death-of-the-saviorsermon/