weekly roundup

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/4/2013-11/9/2013. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/4/2013-

How To Care For Your Pastor by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/care-pastor/

Podcast: Vance Christie – Adoniram Judson: Devoted For Life by Shaun Tabatt http://servantsofgrace.org/80-vance-christie-adoniram-judson-devoted-for-life/

Tuesday 11/5/2013

The Blessing of Technology and the dwarfing of biblical spirituality by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/blessing-technology-dwarfing-biblical-spirituality/

Podcast: David Baker – Isaiah ZIBBCOT by Shaun Tabatt http://servantsofgrace.org/81-david-baker-isaiah-zibbcotpodcast/

Wed 11/6/2013-

A Call to Ministry is a Call to Bleed by Jared Moore http://servantsofgrace.org/are-you-called-to-the-ministry-are-you-ready-to-bleed/

One Thousand Posts and a heap of God’s grace by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/one-thousand-posts-and-a-heap-of-gods-grace/

Thursday 11/7/2013-

Jesus: A Narrow Door to a Broad Kingdom (Luke 13:18-35) by Buddy Overman http://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-narrow-door-broad-kingdom-luke-1318-35/

Why “Bouncing the Eyes” Is Incomplete Advice by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/bouncing-eyes-incomplete-advice/

Friday 11/8/2013-

Dangers of a Calloused Heart (Luke 14:1-24) by Buddy Overman http://servantsofgrace.org/dangers-calloused-heart-luke-141-24/

10 Readable Puritans by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/10-readable-puritans/

Saturday 11/9/2013-

Sermon: Moses: Hearing, Heeding and Treasuring Christ Above All from Hebrews 11:23-29 by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/42-moses-hearing-heeding-and-treasuring-christ-above-allsermon/