This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/23/2017-10/28/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/23/2017

Episode 120- Soli Fide: Justified by Faith in Christ Alone http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-120-soli-fide-justified-faith-christ-alone/

A Cajun Wedding: A Parable About Getting into Heaven by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/cajun-wedding-parable-getting-heaven/

A Small Book About a Big Problem reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/small-book-big-problem/

Six Reasons to Practice Spiritual Disciplines by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/six-reasons-practice-spiritual-disciplines/

Tuesday 10/24/2017

Eight Lies Women Believe in the College Years by Anna Wiggins http://servantsofgrace.org/eight-lies-women-believe-college-years/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-christina-fox/

Seven Ways to Cultivate Holiness in the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-ways-cultivate-holiness-christian-life/

Wed 10/25/2017-

Loving God With All Your Soul by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/loving-god-soul/

The Five Solas: Grace Alone by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/five-solas-grace-alone/

How to Help Your Kids Get Excited about Reading the Bible by David Murray http://servantsofgrace.org/help-kids-get-excited-reading-bible/

Thursday 10/26/2017-

Episode 122- Soli Deo Gloria: Glory to God Alone http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-121-soli-deo-gloria-glory-to-god-alone/

Why is Waiting on God So Hard? by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/why-is-waiting-on-god-so-hard/

Friday 10/27/2017

The Central Figure in the Protestant Reformation: An Essay on its 500th Anniversary by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/central-figure-protestant-reformation-essay-500th-anniversary/

Instruct One Another by Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/instruct-one-another/

Saturday 10/28/2017

Please Stop Saying — “God Told Me” by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/please-stop-saying-god-told/

The Fruit of the Spirit and Your Work by Matt Perman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-fruit-of-the-spirit-and-your-work/