This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/16/2017-10/21/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/16/2017

Training in Righteousness by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/training-in-righteousness/

Episode 118- Solus Christus: The Glory of God in Christ Alone http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-118-solus-christus-glory-god-christ-alone/

Seven Questions about Books, Life, and Ministry with Stacy Reaoch http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-stacy-reaoch/

Waiting: The Challenge of Trusting and Resting in the Sovereignty of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/waiting-the-challenge-of-trusting-and-resting-in-the-sovereignty-of-god/

Tuesday 10/17/2017

The Reformation: A Return to the Biblical Gospel by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-return-biblical-gospel/

In The Company of Sinners: How God Creates Trophies of Grace from Portraits of Pain by Michael Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/company-sinners-god-creates-trophies-grace-portraits-pain/

Wed 10/18/2017-

Three Marks of a True Christian by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/three-marks-true-christian/

Six Tips for Reading the Bible with Your Kids by David Murray http://servantsofgrace.org/six-tips-reading-bible-kids/

Thursday 10/19/2017-

Episode 119- Sola Gratia: The Glory of the Grace of God http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-119-sola-gratia-glory-grace-god/

Humility by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/humility/

Friday 10/20/2017

Means of Assurance by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/means-of-assurance/

Saturday 10/21/2017

How God Uses Relationships to Make You Better by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/how-god-uses-relationships-to-make-you-better/

Two Mistakes to Avoid for a More Vibrant Spiritual Life by Kevin Carson http://servantsofgrace.org/two-mistakes-avoid-vibrant-spiritual-life/