Resources


This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/14/2014-4/19/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/14/2014-

Gospel Series: Right-Sizing Our Affections by Aron McKay http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-right-sizing-our-affections/

Speak prayerfully, powerfully, gracefully and to the issues to the glory of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/speak-prayerfully-powerfully-gracefully-issues-glory-god/

Tuesday 4/15/2014-

Gospel Series: Imputation by Matthew Fretwell http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-imputation/

Wed 4/16/2014-

Gospel Series: Jesus Expiate That by Joey Cochran http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-jesus-expiate/

Thursday 4/17/2014-

Gospel Series: Justification: The “Lost” Doctrine in the American Pulpit by Dr. Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-justification-the-lost-doctrine-in-the-american-pulpit/

Friday 4/18/2014-

Gospel Series: The Gospel as Reflected in Adoption by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-gospel-reflected-adoption/

Saturday 4/19/2014

Sermon: Our faithlessness to the faithful God from Malachi 2:10-16 by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/4-faithlessness-faithful-godsermon/

Remain Faithful to the End by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/remain-faithful-end/

Read More

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 4/7/2014-4/12/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 4/7/2014-

Gospel Series: Quickened by Grace by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-quickened-by-grace-in-christ/

Tuesday 4/8/2014-

Gospel Series: Christ Our Substitute: The Meaning Of The Cross by Dr. Thaddeus Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-christ-our-substitute-the-meaning-of-the-cross/

Wed 4/9/2014-

Gospel Series: Christ, Forgiveness, and the Cross by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-christ-forgiveness-and-the-cross/

Thursday 4/10/2014-

Gospel Series: Christ, Our Substitute by Dr. Thaddeus Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-christ-our-substitute/

Friday 4/11/2014-

Gospel Series: The Beauty of Holiness by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-beauty-holiness/

Saturday 4/12/2014

When Angels Long to Look by Dr. Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/when-angels-long-to-looksermon/

 

Read More

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/17/2014-3/22/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/31/2014-

Church Series: To Whom Does the Church Owe Its Existence by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-church-owe-existence/

Tuesday 4/1/2014-

Gospel Series: The Triune Work of Salvation by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-the-triune-work-of-salvation/

Wed 4/2/2014-

Gospel Series: Truths In the Midst of Brokenness by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-truths-midst-brokeness/

Thursday 4/3/2014-

Gospel Series: God Uses Ordinary People In Extraordinary Ways by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-god-uses-ordinary-people-extraordinary-ways/

Friday 4/4/2014-

Gospel Series: Jesus, His Critics and How to Handle Criticism by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-series-jesus-critics-handle-criticism/

Saturday 4/5/2014

Give God Everything by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/give-god-everything/

An Introduction to John Flavel by Dr. Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-john-flavelsermon/

Read More

Top Posts March 2014


Posted By on Apr 1, 2014

Here are the top ten blog posts on Servants of Grace for March 2014.
#1: 7 Ways to Create a Reading Culture in your church by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-7-ways-create-reading-culture-church/
#2: The Church: Gospel, Worship and Mission by Mathew Sims http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-the-church-gospel-worship-mission/
#3: 5 Ways You Can Help Your Church by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-5-ways-you-can-help-your-church/
#4:  Church Discipline and the Mercy of the Good Shepherd by Grant Castleberry http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-church-discipline-and-the-mercy-of-the-good-shepherd/
#5: Four Steps to Ensure You’ll have no local Church by Joey Cochran http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-four-steps-to-ensure-youll-have-no-local-church/
#6: The Church by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-the-church-gospel-worship-mission/
#6: The Importance of Church Membership by Matthew Fretwell http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-the-importance-of-church-membership/
#7: I didn’t want to go to Church anymore but I was wrong by Aaron Armstrong http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-i-didnt-want-to-go-to-church-anymore-but-i-was-wrong/
#8: The Bride of Christ by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-bride-christ/

#9: To Whom Does the Church Owe its Existence by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-church-owe-existence/

#10: 5 Reasons We Should Gather in Local Churches by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-5-reasons-gather-local-churches/
Read More

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/17/2014-3/22/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 3/24/2014-

Church Series: The Discipline of Going to Church by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-the-discipline-of-going-to-church/

Matt Roper – Highway To Hell interview conducted by Vicki Tiede and Shaun Tabatt http://servantsofgrace.org/118-matt-roper-highway-hellpodcast/

Tuesday 3/25/2014

Church Series: Loving Christ and the local Church by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-loving-christ-local-church/

The Parable of the Wicked Tenants: God is Patient by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/parable-wicked-tenants-god-patient/

Wed 3/26/2014-

Exposition of Ruth 2:17-23 by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/exposition-ruth-217-23/

Church Series: When to leave your local church but not the Church by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-when-to-leave-your-local-church-but-not-the-church/

Thursday 3/27/2014-

Render to Caesar and to God by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/render-caesar-god/

Engaging one another in a manner worthy of the Gospel by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-engaging-one-another-manner-worthy-gospel/

Friday 3/28/2014-

Church Series: Legalism, Gospel and the Church by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/church-series-legalism-gospel-church/

Sons of Resurrection by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/sons-resurrection/

Saturday 3/29/2014

Jesus: Lord of Lords by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-lord-lords/

Sermon: Give God the Glory from Malachi 2:1-9 by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/3-giveglorytogodsermon/

Read More

weekly roundup 300x130 Weekly Roundup 2/24/2014 3/1/2014

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/24/2014-3/1/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/24/2014-

Love Series: Husbands, Love your wives like Christ by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/love-series-husbands-love-your-wives-like-christ/

Tuesday 2/25/2014

Brotherly Love by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/love-series-brotherly-love/

Wed 2/26/2014-

What Pastors Owe Their People by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/pastors-owe-people/

Thursday 2/27/2014

The Triumphal Entry: King or Imposter? by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/triumphal-entry-king-imposter/

Friday 2/28/2014-

The Progression of Sin: Bad to Worse by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/progression-sin-bad-worse/

Saturday 3/1/2014

Sermon: Praise, Obedience and Prayer from Hebrews 13:15-19 by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/51-praise-obedience-prayersermon/

Read More