Category: Resources

Weekly Roundup 3/13/2017-3/18/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/13/2017-3/18/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 3/13/2017 Episode 68- Alex Early– The New Believer’s Guide to the Christian Life: What Will Change, What Won’t, and Why It Matters http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-68-alex-early-the-new-believers-guide-to-the-christian-life-what-will-change-what-wont-and-why-it-matters/ Reconciliation from Hurtful Words by Stacey Patrick http://servantsofgrace.org/reconciliation-from-hurtful-words/ Tuesday 3/14/2017- Exposition of Ruth 4:16-22 by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/michael-boling-exposition-of-ruth-416-22/ Living Within The Limits To The Limit by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/living-within-limits-limit/ Wed...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 3/6/2017-3/11/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/6/2017-3/11/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 3/6/2017 Episode 66- Paul Gilbert- Letting Go: Rugged Love for Wayward Souls http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-66-paul-gilbert-letting-go-rugged-love-for-wayward-souls/ When Making a Vow by Stacey Patrick  http://servantsofgrace.org/when-making-a-vow/ Tuesday 3/7/2017- Exposition of Ruth 4:1-15 by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/michael-boling-exposition-of-ruth-41-15/ Grievous Evils, Great Joys by Dave Jenkins  http://servantsofgrace.org/grievous-evils-great-joys/ Wed 3/8/2017- When Christians Hurt You by Nick Batzig http://servantsofgrace.org/when-christians-hurt-you/ A CROOK IN THE...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 2/27/2017-3/4/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/27/2017-3/4/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 2/27/2017 It’s All in the Numbers by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/michael-boling-numbers/ Dr. Bryan Chapell– Unlimited Grace: The Heart Chemistry That Frees from Sin and Fuels the Christian Life http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-64-dr-bryan-chapell-unlimited-grace-heart-chemistry-frees-sin-fuels-christian-life/ Our God Has Set the Times by Wei Feng Ho http://servantsofgrace.org/god-set-times/ Tuesday 2/28/2017- Sights Under the Sun by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/sights-under-the-sun/ Exposition of Ruth 3:10-18...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 2/20/2017-2/25/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/20/2017-2/25/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 2/20/2017 Episode 63- Dr. Jason Allen– Discerning Your Call to Ministry: How to Know For Sure and What to Do About It http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-63-dr-jason-allen-discerning-call-ministry-know-sure/ Cramming Seminary Well by Tabor Laughlin http://servantsofgrace.org/cramming-seminary-well/ The Goal of Ecclesiastes: An Introduction by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/the-goal-of-ecclesiastes-an-introduction/ Tuesday 2/21/2017- Exposition of Ruth 3:6-9 by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/michael-boling-exposition-of-ruth-36-9/ Who Titles Your Life Story?...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 2/13/2017-2/19/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/13/2017-2/19/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 2/13/2017 Old Testament Sermons by Robert Murray M’Cheyne reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/old-testament-sermons-by-robert-murray-mcheyne/ Episode 62- Dr. David Sills– Hearts, Heads, and Hands: A Manual for Teaching Others to Teach Others http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-62-dr-david-sills-hearts-heads-and-hands-a-manual-for-teaching-others-to-teach-others/ Strategic Issues in Counseling: Consider the Age of Your Counselee by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/strategic-issues-counseling-consider-age-counselee/ Tuesday 2/14/2017- Exposition of Ruth 3:1-5 by Mike...

Read More