Category: Resources

Weekly Roundup 6/12/2017-6/17/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/12/2017-6/17/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 6/12/2017 Episode 94- Dr. Andrew David Naselli How To Understand And Apply the New Testament Twelve Steps From Exegesis to Theology  http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-94-dr-andrew-david-naselli-how-to-understand-and-apply-the-new-testament-twelve-steps-from-exegesis-to-theology/ We Need Community by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/we-need-community/ God, the Gracious Host by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/god-gracious-host/ Tuesday 6/13/2017- Spiritual Disciplines for Busy Men by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-disciplines-busy-men/ Worship the King by David...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 6/5/2017-6/10/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 6/5/2017-6/10/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 6/5/2017 5 Biblical Portraits of Biblical Counselors, Part 2 by Dr. Bob Kellemen http://servantsofgrace.org/5-biblical-portraits-biblical-counselors-part-2/ Sound Doctrine and True Contentment by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/sound-doctrine-and-true-contentment/ Episode 92- Jeff Vanderstelt–Gospel Fluency: Speaking the Truths of Jesus into the Everyday Stuff of Life http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-92-jeff-vanderstelt-gospel-fluency-speaking-truths-jesus-everyday-stuff-life/ Tuesday 6/6/2017- Charge To Timothy To The Glory Of God by Rick Hanna...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 5/29/2017-6/3/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/29/2017-6/3/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 5/29/2017 Episode 90- Christopher Ash– Zeal Without Burnout http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-90-christopher-ash-zeal-without-burnout/ Putting On Righteousness by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/putting-on-righteousness/ Tuesday 5/30/2017- Forensic Faith by J. Warner Wallace reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/forensic-faith-j-warner-wallace/ Six Ways I Engage in the Spiritual Disciplines by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/six-ways-engage-spiritual-disciplines/ House Rules by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/house-rules/ Wed 5/31/2017- Marinating in God’s Word by...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 5/22/2017-5/27/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/22/2017-5/27/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 5/22/2017 When God Changes Your Plans by Stephanie Park http://servantsofgrace.org/god-changes-plans/ Defining Deacons, Defining Christians by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/defining-deacons-defining-christians/ Episode 88- Timothy Smith Chief Development Officer for Museum of the Bible http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-88-timothy-smith-chief-development-officer-for-museum-of-the-bible/ Tuesday 5/23/2017- Enoch Walked With God. Are You? by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/enoch-walked-god/ Uncovering the Head and the Heart Issue by Laura Rogers...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 5/15/2017-5/20/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 5/15/2017-5/20/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 5/15/2017 Episode 86- Erik Raymond– Chasing Contentment: Trusting God in a Discontented Age http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-86-erik-raymond-chasing-contentment-trusting-god-discontented-age/ Some Brief Thoughts On Bible Reading for Men by Brian Borgman http://servantsofgrace.org/brief-thoughts-bible-reading-men/ A Call to Persevere in Prayer by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/a-call-to-persevere-in-prayer/ Confronted by Grace: Meditations of a Theologian (John Webster) http://servantsofgrace.org/confronted-grace-meditations-theologian-john-webster/ Tuesday 5/16/2017- The Gold Standard for Biblical...

Read More