Category: Resources

Weekly Roundup 8/7/2017-8/12/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 8/7/2017-8/12/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 8/7/2017 Husbands, Love by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/husbands-love/ Episode 108- Matthew Harmon– Asking the Right Questions: A Practical Guide to Understanding and Applying the Bible http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-108-matthew-harmon-asking-right-questions-practical-guide-understanding-applying-bible/ The Distraction of Seminary by Taylor Cain http://servantsofgrace.org/the-distraction-of-seminary/ Tuesday 8/8/2017 He Will Hold Me Fast: A Journey with Grace through Cancer by Connie Dever http://servantsofgrace.org/he-will-hold-me-fast-a-journey-with-grace-through-cancer/ Dear Seminarian Join...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 7/31/2017-8/5/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/31/2017-8/5/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 7/31/2017 Thirsting for God by Joshua Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/thirsting-for-god/ Episode 107- David Vandrunen– God’s Glory Alone the Majestic Heart of Christian Faith and Life What the Reformers Taught… and Why It Still Matters http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-107-david-vandrunen-gods-glory-alone-the-majestic-heart-of-christian-faith-and-life-what-the-reformers-taught-and-why-it-still-matters/ Covenanted Together: How the Body of Christ Interacts with One Another by Drew Cox http://servantsofgrace.org/covenanted-together-body-christ-interacts-one-another/ Tuesday 8/1/2017 Preaching the Gospel...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 7/24/2017-7/29/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/24/2017-7/29/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 7/24/2017 When This Flesh and Heart Shall Fail by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/flesh-heart-shall-fail/ Episode 105- Carl Trueman– Grace Alone—Salvation as a Gift of God: What the Reformers Taught…and Why It Still Matters http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-105-carl-trueman-grace-alone-salvation-gift-god-reformers-taught-still-matters/ Tuesday 7/25/2017 Worship and Eternity by Bryon Wilkes http://servantsofgrace.org/worship-and-eternity/ How God’s Garden Grows: Do You Hear Jesus’ Parable of the Sower?...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 7/17/2017-7/22/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/17/2017-7/22/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 7/17/2017 Episode 103- Gaye Clark- The Church’s Role in Ministering to Sex Trafficking Victims http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-103-gaye-clark-the-churchs-role-in-ministering-to-sex-trafficking-victims/ Perfuming Jesus With Your Praise by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/perfuming-jesus-praise/ Tuesday 7/18/2017 Five Lessons from John Calvin on the Christian Life by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/five-lessons-from-john-calvin-on-the-christian-life/ A Simple Trust and Humility by Joshua Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/a-simple-trust-and-humility/ Wed 7/19/2017- A Plea for...

Read More

Weekly Roundup 7/10/2017-7/15/2017

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 7/10/2017-7/15/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday 7/10/2017 Empty Nest, Full Heart by Gaye Clark http://servantsofgrace.org/empty-nest-full-heart/ There Must Be Factions Among You by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/must-factions-among/ Episode 101- Dr. Michael Horton– Rediscovering the Holy Spirit: God’s Perfecting Presence in Creation, Redemption, and Everyday Life http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-101-dr-michael-horton-rediscovering-holy-spirit-gods-perfecting-presence-creation-redemption-everyday-life/ Tuesday 7/11/2017 The Guiding Thermostat in Paul’s Letter by Gloria Furman http://servantsofgrace.org/guiding-thermostat-pauls-letter/ Preaching Christ So The Spirit Will Fall...

Read More