This is our weekly roundup of posts for 3/27-4/1/2023. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts. Monday

Monday 3/27/2023

Dave’s Reflections on 500 Episodes of Equipping You in Grace https://servantsofgrace.org/daves-reflections-on-500-episodes-of-equipping-you-in-grace/

Intercessory Prayer by Jayme Lawson https://servantsofgrace.org/intercessory-prayer/

Tuesday 3/28/2023

Prayer and Peace https://servantsofgrace.org/prayer-and-peace/

Biblical Assessment: Diversity or Division? by Kelly Benware  https://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-assessment-diversity-or-division/

Wed 3/29/2023

Barna’s Latest Biblical Worldview Stats and Why It Matters https://servantsofgrace.org/barnas-latest-biblical-worldview-stat-and-why-it-matters/

Oh My Soul by Leslie Schmucker https://servantsofgrace.org/o-my-soul/

Thursday 3/30/2023

The Difference Between the Biblical God and Man-Made god’s https://servantsofgrace.org/the-difference-between-the-biblical-god-and-man-made-gods/

Friday 3/31/2022

Hope for the Downcast Soul in Christ Alone from Psalm 42-43 delivered by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/hope-for-the-downcast-soul-in-christ-alone/

How Theology Shapes the Prayers of Christians by Graham Cole https://servantsofgrace.org/how-theology-shapes-the-prayers-of-christians/

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Reddit
Pinterest
Email
0
No products in the cart.