, Top Posts January 2014, Servants of Grace

Here are the top ten blog posts on Servants of Grace for January 2014.
1) Help For The Weary Worshiper by Mike Leake https://servantsofgrace.org/help-weary-worshipper/
2) The Challenge of Relativism: How Should Christians Respond by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/challenge-relativism-christians-respond/
3) Guns and Bibles: Why Do They Go Together by Dr. Brian Cosby https://servantsofgrace.org/guns-bibles-go-together/
4) The Dangers of Celebrity Culture by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/dangers-celebrity-culture/
5) Overcoming Sexual Sin Through The Gospel by Dave Jenkins https://servantsofgrace.org/overcoming-sexual-sin-gospel/
6)) New Age Attacks on Children Through Cartoons by Mike Boling https://servantsofgrace.org/new-age-attack-on-children-through-cartoons/
7) Joy In The Midst of Hope Deferred by Mike Leake https://servantsofgrace.org/joy-midst-hope-deferred/
8) Satan in the Public Square: Keeping Things In Perspective by Sarah Flashing https://servantsofgrace.org/satan-public-square-keeping-things-perspective/
9) The Second Coming of Christ: Are you Prepared? by C. Walter https://servantsofgrace.org/the-second-coming-of-christ-are-you-prepared/
10) Resolved Transforming The Temple of God by Matthew Fretwell https://servantsofgrace.org/resolved-transforming-temple-god/