top-10-property-management-blog-posts-of-the-month-june-2013-300x232

Here are the top ten blog posts on Servants of Grace for January 2014.
1) Help For The Weary Worshiper by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/help-weary-worshipper/
2) The Challenge of Relativism: How Should Christians Respond by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/challenge-relativism-christians-respond/
3) Guns and Bibles: Why Do They Go Together by Dr. Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/guns-bibles-go-together/
4) The Dangers of Celebrity Culture by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/dangers-celebrity-culture/
5) Overcoming Sexual Sin Through The Gospel by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/overcoming-sexual-sin-gospel/
6)) New Age Attacks on Children Through Cartoons by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/new-age-attack-on-children-through-cartoons/
7) Joy In The Midst of Hope Deferred by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/joy-midst-hope-deferred/
8) Satan in the Public Square: Keeping Things In Perspective by Sarah Flashing http://servantsofgrace.org/satan-public-square-keeping-things-perspective/
9) The Second Coming of Christ: Are you Prepared? by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/the-second-coming-of-christ-are-you-prepared/
10) Resolved Transforming The Temple of God by Matthew Fretwell http://servantsofgrace.org/resolved-transforming-temple-god/