This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/24/2018-9/29/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. The Greatest Foreword Writer in the History of the Christian Church by Justin Taylor over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/justin-taylor/greatest-foreword-writer-history-christian-church/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. The Big God Behind Your “Small” Ministry by Christy Britton over at GCD http://gcdiscipleship.com/2018/09/23/the-big-god-behind-your-small-ministry/
  2. Discernment in Marriage by Liz Wann over at For the Church. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/discernment-in-marriage
  3. Where Does True Change Begin? by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/where-does-true-change-begin#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. J.P. Moreland– Scientism and Secularism- Learning to Respond to a Dangerous Ideology http://servantsofgrace.org/j-p-moreland-scientism-and-secularism-learning-to-respond-to-a-dangerous-ideology/
  2. Boundaries: A Helpful Tool to Grow in Grace and Love Others with the Grace of God by Shari Thomas http://servantsofgrace.org/boundaries-a-helpful-tool-to-grow-in-grace-and-love-others-with-the-grace-of-god/
  3. Tim Chester– Reforming Joy: A Conversation between Paul, the Reformers, and the Church Today http://servantsofgrace.org/tim-chester-reforming-joy-a-conversation-between-paul-the-reformers-and-the-church-today/
  4. How to Set Up and Use Your Office: Basic Principles http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-set-up-and-use-your-office-basic-principles/
  5. Watered by God’s Grace by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/watered-by-gods-grace/
  6. Reading Stations Making Room for A Lifetime of Reading http://servantsofgrace.org/reading-stations-making-room-for-a-lifetime-of-reading/
  7. The God Who Knows: The Eternal Decrees by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-god-who-knows-the-eternal-decrees/
  8. How Suffering Reveals Your True Self by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/how-suffering-reveals-your-true-self/
  9. Scientism and Secularism – J.P. Moreland (2018) reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/scientism-and-secularism-j-p-moreland-2018/
  10. A Brief Biblical Theology of Friendship by Drew Hunter http://servantsofgrace.org/a-brief-biblical-theology-of-friendship/