This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/2/2019-9/7/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. A Prayer for the Start of the Ministry Year by Christina Fox over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/leaders/blog/prayer-start-ministry-year/
  2. God’s Providence in the Little Things by Christina Fox over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/gods-providence-little-things-life/
  3. How Can I Understand the Idea of God the Father? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/god/how-can-i-understand-the-idea-of-god-the-father.html
  4. 10 Little Things That Can Change Your Ministry as a Pastor by Michael Cooper over at Facts and Trends. https://factsandtrends.net/2019/06/04/10-little-things-that-can-change-your-ministry-as-a-pastor/
  5. Sufficent Hope for the Teen Years by Christina Fox over at Rooted Ministry. https://www.rootedministry.com/blog/sufficient-hope-for-the-teen-years/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

1) Rahab: We All Have a Story by Melissa Holmquist http://servantsofgrace.org/rahab-we-all-have-a-story/

2) Michael Haykin- The Bible and Friendship in the Life of Samuel Pearce http://servantsofgrace.org/michael-haykin-the-bible-and-friendship-in-the-life-of-samuel-pearce/

3) Emily Jensen– Risen Motherhood: Gospel Hope for Everyday Moments http://servantsofgrace.org/emily-jensen-risen-motherhood-gospel-hope-for-everyday-moments/

4) Who Pastors You, Pastor? by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/who-pastors-you-pastor/

5) To the Churches of Galatia by P.J. Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/to-the-churches-of-galatia/

6) Of Pear Trees and Cemeteries by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/of-pear-trees-and-cemeteries/

7) Pain Will Not Have the Last Word by Sarah Walton http://servantsofgrace.org/pain-will-not-have-the-last-word/

8) Responding to Correction in a God-Honoring Way by Lara D’Entremont http://servantsofgrace.org/responding-to-correction-in-a-god-honoring-way/

9) Standing Fast for the Gospel by Laura Baxter http://servantsofgrace.org/standing-fast-for-the-gospel/

10) Letters to My Students: On Preaching (Vol. 1) – Jason Allen reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/letters-to-my-students-on-preaching-vol-1-jason-allen/