This is our weekly roundup of links for 9/17/2018-9/22/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. Holiness a new issue of Credo Magazine https://credomag.com/magazine_issue/holiness/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Raising A Family Far From Home by Stacy Reoach over at Desiring God. https://www.desiringgod.org/articles/raising-a-family-far-from-home
  2. Created to Rest by Lara d’Entremont over at Morning by Morning http://www.morningbymorning.org/2018/09/18/created-to-rest/
  3. The Idol of Approval from Man by Lara d’Entremont over at Whole Magazine http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/the-idol-of-approval-from-man#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. How to Set Up Your Desk: Basic Principles by Matt Perman http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-set-up-your-desk-basic-principles/
  2. Bryan Chapell– Christ Centered Preaching Redeeming the Expository Sermon http://servantsofgrace.org/bryan-chapell-christ-centered-preaching-redeeming-the-expository-sermon/
  3. Introduction to Pastors’ Wife Series by Laura Lundgren  http://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-to-pastors-wife-series/
  4. Depression, Anxiety, and the Christian Life: Practical Wisdom from Richard Baxter by Michael Lundy reviewed by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/depression-anxiety-and-the-christian-life-practical-wisdom-from-richard-baxter-by-michael-lundy/
  5. Adopted, Through Jesus Christ by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/adopted-through-jesus-christ/
  6. Even Better than Eden: Nine Ways the Bible’s Story Changes Everything about Your Story by Nancy Guthrie by Nancy Guthrie reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/even-better-than-eden-nine-ways-the-bibles-story-changes-everything-about-your-story-by-nancy-guthrie/
  7. A Puritan Theology and Approach to Prayer by Josh Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/a-puritan-theology-and-approach-to-prayer/
  8. Clothed in Humility: Following the Footsteps of Our Lord by Drew Cox  http://servantsofgrace.org/clothed-in-humility-following-the-footsteps-of-our-lord/
  9. Troublesome Creek: A Treatment for Spiritual Depression by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/troublesome-creek-a-treatment-for-spiritual-depression/
  10. Benjamin Quinn—Every Waking Hour An Introduction to Work and Vocation as Christians http://servantsofgrace.org/benjamin-quinn-every-waking-hour-an-introduction-to-work-and-vocation-as-christians/