This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/5/2019-8/9/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) The Promise is His Presence with Glenna Marshall on he Hargraves Home and Hearth Podcast https://www.hargraveshomeandhearth.com/071-the-promise-is-his-presence-with-glenna-marshall/

2) Is Scripture Alone the Same Thing as Scripture Only? by Jason Helopoulos over at Tabletalk. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/posts/is-scripture-alone-the-same-thing-as-scripture-only/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Glenna Marshall- The Promise is His Presence: Why God Is Always Enough http://servantsofgrace.org/glenna-marshall-the-promise-is-his-presence-why-god-is-always-enough/
  2. Holiness Should Not be Self-Serving: The Purity Culture’s Sins by John Ellis http://servantsofgrace.org/holiness-should-not-be-self-serving-the-purity-cultures-sins/
  3. The Sufficiency of Scripture the latest issue of Theology for Life. http://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/the-sufficiency-of-scripture/
  4. Do Not Settle for Small Praise by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/do-not-settle-for-small-praise/
  5. Because Jesus Was Crushed, We Aren’t by Katie Faris http://servantsofgrace.org/because-jesus-was-crushed-we-arent/
  6. Christ Alone Can Carry the Weight of Our Lives by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-alone-can-carry-the-weight-of-our-lives/
  7. Biblical Evidence for the Humanity of Christ by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-evidence-for-the-humanity-of-christ/
  8. Learning to Lament: Ten Things About Psalm 13 by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/learning-to-lament-ten-things-about-psalm-13/
  9. Finding Contentment in the Lord by Zack Kendrick  http://servantsofgrace.org/finding-contentment-in-the-lord/
  10. 4 Guiding Principles for Cultivating Friendship by Drew Hunter http://servantsofgrace.org/4-guiding-principles-for-cultivating-friendship/