This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/27/2018-9/1/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. Beware Theological Dangers on Both Left and Right by Tom Schreiner over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/orthodoxy-dangers-left-right/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Don’t Settle for the Spotlight by Christy Britton over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2018/08/28/dont-settle-for-the-spotlight/
  2. Faithful Wounds of a Friend byLara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/faithful-wounds-of-a-friend#disqus_thread
  3. The Precious Gift of Seconds, Minutes, and Hours by Christina Fox over at Revive Our hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/precious-gift-seconds-minutes-and-hours/

The top eleven most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Costi Hinn– Jesus Culture, Christian Music, and Biblical Worship http://servantsofgrace.org/costi-hinn-jesus-culture-christian-music-and-biblical-worship/
  2. Biblical Gender and Sexuality: An Expose On Manhood and Womanhood http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-gender-and-sexuality-an-expose-on-manhood-and-womanhood/
  3. Alongside: Loving Teenagers with the Gospel reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/alongside-loving-teenagers-with-the-gospel/
  4. John Onwuchekwa- Prayer: How Praying Together Shapes the Church http://servantsofgrace.org/john-onwuchekwa-prayer-how-praying-together-shapes-the-church/
  5. Love One Another by Christina Fox  http://servantsofgrace.org/love-one-another/
  6. ‘The Dangerous Doctrine of God’s Sovereignty by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-dangerous-doctrine-of-gods-sovereignty/
  7. Serving One Another by Taylor Cain  http://servantsofgrace.org/serving-one-another/
  8. ‘The Importance of a Biblical Sexual Ethic to a Christian Worldview http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-a-biblical-sexual-ethic-to-a-christian-worldview/
  9.  Suffering is Not Strange by Taylor Cain http://servantsofgrace.org/suffering-is-not-strange/
  10. Pastor: Equip Your People to Counsel Each Other by Ed Welch http://servantsofgrace.org/pastor-equip-your-people-to-counsel-each-other/