This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/20/2018-8/25/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. Porn and the Pastor The Life and Consequences of Addiction in Ministry an ebook from TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/publication/porn-and-the-pastor/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) The One Who Keeps Me by Lara D’Entremont http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/the-one-who-keeps-me#disqus_thread

The top eleven most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Rosaria Butterfield– Gay Christianity, Revoice, and the Authority of the Word of God http://servantsofgrace.org/rosaria-butterfield-gay-christianity-revoice-and-the-authority-of-the-word-of-god/
  2. Nancy Guthrie– Even Better Than Eden: Nine Ways the Bible’s Story Changes Everything About Your Story http://servantsofgrace.org/nancy-guthrie-even-better-than-eden-nine-ways-the-bibles-story-changes-everything-about-your-story/
  3. Biblical Gender and Sexuality: An Expose on Manhood and Womanhood http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-gender-and-sexuality-an-expose-on-manhood-and-womanhood/
  4. An Interview with the New Women’s Editor at Servants of Grace http://servantsofgrace.org/an-interview-with-the-new-womens-editor-at-servants-of-grace/
  5. Three Important Truths About The Nature of Worship by Josh Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/three-important-truths-about-the-nature-of-worship/
  6. The Comforting Truth of God’s Sovereignty by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-comforting-truth-of-gods-sovereignty/
  7. Dangerous Territory: My Misguided Quest to Save the World by Amy Peterson reviewed by Laura Lundgren  http://servantsofgrace.org/dangerous-territory-my-misguided-quest-to-save-the-world-by-amy-peterson/
  8. Pastor, Point Like John the Baptist by Cale Fauver  http://servantsofgrace.org/pastor-point-like-john-the-baptist/
  9. Why the Study of Ethics Matters for Everyday Christians by Wayne Grudem http://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-study-of-ethics-matters-for-everyday-christians/
  10. Prepared To Suffer by Rick Hanna http://servantsofgrace.org/prepared-to-suffer/
  11. 10 Things You Should Know about Preaching by Lewis Allen http://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-preaching/