This is our weekly roundup of links for 8/6/2018-8/11/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. Why Your Church Should Pray for Revival by David McLemore over at Banner of Truth. https://banneroftruth.org/us/resources/articles/2018/why-your-church-should-pray-for-revival/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Hagar: Pursued in the Wilderness by Christy Britton over at Morning by Morning. http://www.morningbymorning.org/2018/08/14/hagar-pursued-in-the-wilderness/
  2. Responding to Correction in a God-honoring Way by Lara d’Entremont http://www.wholemagazine.org/posts/responding-to-correction-in-a-god-honoring-way
  3. How Does Praying For Others Help You? by Justin Huffman over at FTC. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/how-does-praying-for-others-help-you

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Biblical Gender Roles and Sexuality: An Expose on Manhood and Sexuality. http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-gender-and-sexuality-an-expose-on-manhood-and-womanhood/
  2. Marissa Henley- Loving Your Friend Through Cancer: Moving Beyond I’m Sorry to Meaningful Support http://servantsofgrace.org/marissa-henley-loving-your-friend-through-cancer-moving-beyond-im-sorry-to-meaningful-support/
  3. Jeff Robinson 15 Things Seminary Couldn’t Teach Me http://servantsofgrace.org/jeff-robinson-15-things-seminary-couldnt-teach-me/
  4. Lewis Allen- The Preacher’s Catechism http://servantsofgrace.org/lewis-allen-the-preachers-catechism/
  5. The Importance of Praying Scripture by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-praying-scripture/
  6. God’s Word for the Women with an Unbelieving Husband by Lara Dentremont http://servantsofgrace.org/gods-word-for-the-women-with-an-unbelieving-husband/
  7. Challenges and Opportunities: An Interview with Gavin Peacock http://servantsofgrace.org/challenges-and-opportunities-for-biblical-gender-roles-an-interview-with-gavin-peacock/
  8. Fighting Anxiety… Like a Child by Bonnie McKernan http://servantsofgrace.org/fighting-anxiety-like-a-child/
  9. Four Things to Remember When You Are Struck by Fear by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/four-things-to-remember-when-you-are-struck-by-fear/
  10. Help for Humanly Impossible Acts by John Piper http://servantsofgrace.org/help-for-humanly-impossible-acts/