This is our weekly roundup of links for 7/29/2019-8/3/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) Seven Strengths of a Caring Mentor by Lara D’Entremont over at Women Encouraged. https://womenencouraged.ca/blog/seven-strengths-caring-mentor/

2) Cultivating Godly Character While Waiting on God by Dave Jenkins over at Unlocking the Bible. https://unlockingthebible.org/2019/07/cultivating-godly-character-while-waiting-god/

3) What is the Meaning of Romans 8:28? Does God Really Work All Things for Good? by Dave Jenkins over at Christianity.com https://www.christianity.com/wiki/bible/what-is-the-meaning-of-romans-8-28-does-god-really-work-all-things-for-good.htm

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. The Sufficiency of Scripture. http://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/the-sufficiency-of-scripture/
  2. Thomas Kidd- American History, Volume 1 and 2 http://servantsofgrace.org/thomas-kidd-american-history-volume-1-and-2/
  3. Walking the Path of Lament by Glenna Marshall http://servantsofgrace.org/walking-the-path-of-lament/
  4. God Wants Single Women by Ruth Buchanan http://servantsofgrace.org/god-wants-single-women/
  5. The Gift of Autism by Daniel Michalski http://servantsofgrace.org/the-gift-of-autism/
  6. What Do You Toil For? by Paola Barrera http://servantsofgrace.org/what-do-you-toil-for/
  7. A Tree and Its Fruit: The Glory of Christ in All of Life by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/a-tree-and-its-fruit-the-glory-of-christ-in-all-of-life/
  8. Are You Having Godly Conversations or Participating in Meaningless Chatter? by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/are-you-having-godly-conversations-or-participating-in-meaningless-chatter/
  9. The Vanity of Work by Zack Kendrick http://servantsofgrace.org/the-vanity-of-work/
  10. Learning from the Past to Be Faithful in the Present: Four Reasons Why Church History Matters by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/learning-from-the-past-to-be-faithful-in-the-present-four-reasons-why-church-history-matters/