This is our weekly roundup of links for 6/10/2019-6/15/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of articles from around the internet

  1. A New Issue of Credo Magazine on the Aseity of God. https://credomag.com/magazine_issue/the-aseity-of-god/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. When You Don’t Have a Good Day on Father’s Day by Lara D’Entremont over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/dont-good-dad-fathers-day/
  2. 7 Good Things to Remember When You Experience “Mommy Guilt” by Christina Fox over at Beautiful Christian Life. https://www.beautifulchristianlife.com/blog/7-good-things-to-remember-when-you-experience-mommy-guilt
  3. The Fall of Satan by Dustin Benge over at Tabletalk. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/posts/the-fall-of-satan-2019-06/
  4. God, Thank you I’m Not Like Those Prosperity Preachers by Costi Hinn over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/god-prosperity-preachers/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Eyes Up by Christy Britton http://servantsofgrace.org/eyes-up/
  2. Matt Smethurst—Before You Open Your Bible: Nine Heart Postures For Approach God’s Word http://servantsofgrace.org/matt-smethurst-before-you-open-your-bible-nine-heart-postures-for-approach-gods-word/
  3. Paul and Slavery: Union With Christ and One Another by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/paul-and-slavery-union-with-christ-and-one-another/
  4. Practical Ways to Preach the Gospel to Yourself by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/practical-ways-to-preach-the-gospel-to-yourself/
  5. The Gospel According to Job by Laura Baxter http://servantsofgrace.org/the-gospel-according-to-job/
  6. Using Time Well by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/using-time-well/
  7. Abraham: A Father’s Day Lesson in Consequences by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/abraham-a-fathers-day-lesson-in-consequences/
  8. 4 Essentials to Waging War Against Your Words by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/4-essentials-to-waging-war-against-your-words/
  9. Stop Praying “Be With” Prayers by Alistair Begg http://servantsofgrace.org/stop-praying-be-with-prayers/
  10. Be Filled with the Holy Spirit by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/be-filled-with-the-holy-spirit/