This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/7/2018-5/12/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1.  John Piper and the Power of Vision by Matt Perman over at Challies. https://www.challies.com/sponsored/john-piper-and-the-power-of-vision/
  2. A Response to Andy Stanley: Jesus and the Old Testament, What God has joined together, let not man separate by David Prince. http://www.davidprince.com/2018/05/10/a-response-to-andy-stanley-jesus-and-the-old-testament-what-god-has-joined-together-let-not-man-separate/
  3. Keeping the Evangel in Evangelism: Why Evangelicalism Can’t Abandon the Old, Old Story by Dr. Mohler https://albertmohler.com/2018/04/19/keeping-evangel-evangelism-evangelicalism-cant-abandon-old-old-story/
  4. Marcion and Getting Unhitched from the Old Testament by Kevin DeYoung https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/kevin-deyoung/marcion-getting-unhitched-old-testament/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. The Curse of Complaining by Stacey Reoach over at Risen Motherhood. https://www.risenmotherhood.com/blog/the-curse-of-complaining
  2. How to Help Sufferers When You Don’t Know What to Say by Lara d’Entremont over at Women’s Hope Project. https://www.womenshopeproject.com/blog/four-ways-to-help-when-you-dont-know-what-to-say
  3. Seven Ways the Ascension of Christ Changes Everything by Timothy Massaro over at Core Christianity. https://corechristianity.com/resource-library/articles/7-ways-the-ascension-of-christ-changes-everything
  4. When the Pain of Miscarriage Strikes Again by Jakell Farmer over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/when-pain-miscarriage-strikes-again/

Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. From Alpha to Omega: A Portrait of Jesus. http://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/from-the-alpha-to-the-omega-a-portrait-of-jesus/
  2. Episode 148– Christine Hoover– Searching for Spring: How God Makes All Things Beautiful in Time http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-148-christine-hoover-searching-for-spring-how-god-makes-all-things-beautiful-in-time/
  3. Church Membership: Loving What Jesus Loves by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/church-membership-loving-what-jesus-loves/
  4. Responding to the Genuine Problem of Abuse: A Very Personal Plea by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/responding-the-genuine-problem-of-abuse-a-very-personal-plea/
  5. Episode 142- Brian Hedges- Watchfulness: Recovering a Lost Spiritual Discipline http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-142-brian-hedges-watchfulness-recovering-a-lost-spiritual-discipline/
  6. Why Hospitality Is for All Christians by Rosaria Butterfield http://servantsofgrace.org/why-hospitality-is-for-all-christians/
  7. Ten Biblical Principles for Marriages and Marriage Counseling by Bob Kellemen http://servantsofgrace.org/ten-biblical-principles-for-marriages-and-marriage-counseling/
  8. Mind, Heart, and Will: Examining the Great Doctrines of the Bible by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/mind-heart-and-will-examining-the-great-doctrines-of-the-bible/
  9. They Went Out From Us by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/they-went-out-from-us/
  10. Why Francis Schaeffer Matters: His Approach to Apologetics – Part 6 by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/why-francis-schaeffer-matters-his-approach-to-apologetics-part-6/