This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/21/2018-5/26/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. 4 Ways Brothers Can Encourage Their Sisters in Ministry by Melissa Kruger. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/melissa-kruger/4-ways-brothers-can-encourage-sisters-ministry/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

  1. God’s Grace Won’t Abandon You by Christina Fox over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/gods-grace-wont-abandon-you/
  2. How To Live The Victorious Christian Life by Timothy Massaro over at Core Christianity. https://corechristianity.com/resource-library/articles/how-to-live-the-victorious-christian-life
  3. How to Read as a Berean by Christina Fox over at enCourage. https://encourage.pcacdm.org/2018/05/24/post-template-26/
  4. The Problem With Rejoicing Always by Jennifer Brogdon over at Unlocking the Bible. https://unlockingthebible.org/2018/05/problem-with-rejoicing-always/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1.  Remembering Dr. Kevin Collins The Protégé and the Mentor in Sorrow and in Hope by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/remembering-dr-kevin-collins-the-protege-and-the-mentor-in-sorrow-and-in-hope/
  2. Jen Wilkin- In His Image: 10 Ways God Calls Us to Reflect His Character http://servantsofgrace.org/jen-wilkin-in-his-image-10-ways-god-calls-us-to-reflect-his-character/
  3. Episode 151– Michael Milton– Called? Pastoral Guidance for the Divine Call to Gospel Ministry http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-151-michael-milton-called-pastoral-guidance-for-the-divine-call-to-gospel-ministry/ 
  4. Jesus, the Illuminating Word by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-the-illuminating-word/ 
  5. How Can We Know Anything About God? by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/how-can-we-know-anything-about-god/
  6. Confessions of a Selfie Saturated Culture by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/confessions-of-a-selfie-saturated-culture/
  7. Help Your Kids Hope in God One Simple Recipe for Family Devotions by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/help-kids-hope-god-one-simple-recipe-family-devotions/
  8. The Message of Love by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-message-of-love/
  9. Lloyd-Jones on the Christian Life reviewed by Jason Meyer reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/lloyd-jones-on-the-christian-life-by-jason-meyer/
  10. The Importance of Prayer in Counseling by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-prayer-in-counseling/