This is our weekly roundup of links for 5/20/2019-5/25/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of articles from around the internet

  1. A new issue of Credo Magazine: The Impassability of God  https://credomag.com/magazine_issue/the-impassibility-of-god/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. The Gospel of Cause and Effect by Brianna Lambert over at Risen Motherhood. https://www.risenmotherhood.com/blog/the-gospel-of-cause-and-effect
  2. When Your Husband Is Not Everything by Christy Britton over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/when-your-husband-not-everything/
  3. Love the Body God Created by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/love-the-body-god-created#disqus_thread
  4. When the Answer to Your Prayer is God’s Provision by Brittany Allen over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/when-the-answer-to-your-prayer-is-gods-provision#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. “Tossed To and Fro”: The Necessity of Sound Doctrine by Dustin Benge http://servantsofgrace.org/tossed-to-and-fro-the-necessity-of-sound-doctrine/
  2. The Importance of the Sufficiency of Scripture for the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-the-sufficiency-of-scripture-for-the-christian-life/
  3. The Sufficiency of Scripture: Enough to Know and Love the Lord by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/the-sufficiency-of-scripture-enough-to-know-and-love-the-lord/
  4. Speaking the Truth in Love: The Characteristic of a Mature Believer by Dustin Benge http://servantsofgrace.org/speaking-the-truth-in-love-the-characteristic-of-a-mature-believer/
  5. Alasdair Groves– Untangling Emotions http://servantsofgrace.org/alasdair-groves-untangling-emotions/
  6. William Boekestein- The Future of Everything: Essential Truths about the End Times http://servantsofgrace.org/william-boekestein-the-future-of-everything-essential-truths-about-the-end-times/
  7. How You Walk Matters for Eternity by Zach Kendrick http://servantsofgrace.org/how-you-walk-matters-for-eternity/
  8. Three Important Dimensions of Academic Writing by Andreas Kostenberger http://servantsofgrace.org/three-important-dimensions-of-academic-writing/
  9. You Have Not So Learn Christ! by by Angela Jeffcoat http://servantsofgrace.org/you-have-not-so-learn-christ/
  10. Passions of the Heart: Passions of the Heart: Biblical Counsel for Stubborn Sexual Sins by John D. Street reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/passions-of-the-heart-passions-of-the-heart-biblical-counsel-for-stubborn-sexual-sins-by-john-d-street/