This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/9/2018-4/14/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. Free Ebook of Reading the Bible Supernaturally from Desiring God. https://www.desiringgod.org/free-ebook-reading-the-bible-supernaturally

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. A Voice For the Vulnerable by Christy Britton over at True Woman. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/voice-vulnerable/
  2. Earthly Parenting and the Heavenly Father by Christy Britton over at Morning by Morning. http://www.morningbymorning.org/2018/04/03/earthly-parenting-and-the-heavenly-father/

Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Patrick Schreiner- The Kingdom of God and the Glory of the Cross. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-136-patrick-schreiner-the-kingdom-of-god-and-the-glory-of-the-cross/
  2. Derek Thomas- Heaven on Earth What the Bible Teaches about Life to Come. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-140-derek-thomas-heaven-on-earth-what-the-bible-teaches-about-life-to-come/
  3. Trusting in the Lord During Seasons of Waiting by Justin Huffman. http://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-in-the-lord-during-seasons-of-waiting/
  4. Missions Means More Than a Tip by Peter Yi. http://servantsofgrace.org/mission-means-more-than-a-tip/
  5. Walking in Christ by Dave Jenkins. http://servantsofgrace.org/walking-in-christ/
  6. Why the Local Church Needs Good Biblical Theology by Nick Roark. http://servantsofgrace.org/why-the-local-church-needs-good-biblical-theology/
  7. Sin Didn’t Kill Jesus- God Did by John MacArthur. http://servantsofgrace.org/sin-didnt-kill-jesus-god-did/
  8. Stop Taking Sin So Lightly by John MacArthur. http://servantsofgrace.org/stop-taking-sin-so-lightly/
  9. Seriousness in Lord’s Day Corporate Worship by Jason Helopoulos. http://servantsofgrace.org/seriousness-in-lords-day-corporate-worship/
  10. Your Family Is Not a Problem To Be Solved by Dan Darling. http://servantsofgrace.org/family-problem-solved/