This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/2/2018-4/7/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

1) He Preached a Big God with a Broken Heart by John Piper over at Desiring God. https://www.desiringgod.org/articles/he-preached-a-big-god-with-a-broken-heart

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Created for Community How Our Union With Christ Is the Entry Point Into Deep Friendship with Christina Fox over at byFaith.  http://byfaithonline.com/created-for-community-2/
  2. Should Young People Disciple Or Be Discipled by Jennifer Brogdon over at The Rebelution. https://www.therebelution.com/blog/2018/04/should-young-people-disciple-or-be-discipled/
  3. What I Learned About Marriage Losing My Husband by Gaye Clark over at True Woman. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/what-i-learned-about-marriage-losing-my-husband/
  4. Earthly Parenting and the Heavenly Place by Christy Britton over at Morning by Morning. http://www.morningbymorning.org/2018/04/03/earthly-parenting-and-the-heavenly-father/
  5. How To Be a Justice Seeker by Christy Britton over at ERLC. https://erlc.com/resource-library/articles/how-to-be-a-justice-seeker

Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

1) Episode 139– Costi Hinn- Defining Deception: Freeing the Church from the Mystical-Miracle Movement  http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-139-costi-hinn-defining-deception-freeing-the-church-from-the-mystical-miracle-movement/

2) Episode 133– Joel Beeke- Knowing and Growing in Assurance of Faith http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-133-joel-beeke-knowing-growing-assurance-faith/

3) The Great Concern and Desire of the Apostle by Lara Dentremont. http://servantsofgrace.org/the-great-concern-and-desire-of-the-apostle/

4) A Brief History of Time by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/a-brief-history-of-time/

5) Cruciform Warriors Needed by David Prince. http://servantsofgrace.org/cruciform-warriors-needed/

6) Episode 134– Dan Dewitt- Life in the Wild: Fighting for Faith in a Fallen World http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-134-dan-dewitt-life-in-the-wild-fighting-for-faith-in-a-fallen-world/

7) When It’s Hard to Forgive by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/when-its-hard-to-forgive/

8) The Simplicity of Faith by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/the-simplicity-of-the-christian-faith/

9) Episode 135– T. Desmond Alexander—The City of God and the Goal of Creation http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-135-t-desmond-alexander-the-city-of-god-and-the-goal-of-creation/

10) 6,000 Years of Love by Sarah Jenkins. http://servantsofgrace.org/6000-years-of-love/