This is our weekly roundup of links for 4/1/2019-4/6/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of articles from around the internet

  1. A new issue of Credo Magazine: The Impassability of God  https://credomag.com/magazine_issue/the-impassibility-of-god/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1.   Cultivate a Christ-Flooded Field of Vision by Christy Britton over at GCD. https://gcdiscipleship.com/article-feed/2019/4/1/cultivate-a-christ-flooded-field-of-vision
  2. Loneliness and the Call to Community by Christina Fox over at Table Talk. https://tabletalkmagazine.com/posts/2019/04/loneliness-call-community/
  3. If Only I Had.. Then I Could Obey by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/if-only-i-had-then-i-could-obey#disqus_thread

The top twelve most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Guy Prentiss Waters- The Lord’s Supper as the Sign and Meal of the New Covenant http://servantsofgrace.org/guy-prentiss-waters-the-lords-supper-as-the-sign-and-meal-of-the-new-covenant/
  2. Jeffrey Johnson– The Pursuit of Glory: Finding Satisfaction in Christ Alone http://servantsofgrace.org/jeffrey-johnson-the-pursuit-of-glory-finding-satisfaction-in-christ-alone/
  3. Sharing God’s Comfort by Sarah Cozart http://servantsofgrace.org/sharing-gods-comfort/
  4. On Trial Because of My Hope by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/on-trial-because-of-my-hope/
  5. Brought Near Only by the Blood of the Lamb by Brittany Allen  http://servantsofgrace.org/brought-near-only-by-the-blood-of-the-lamb/
  6. An Invitation To The Outcast: The Lord Will Take You In by Hayley Sinclair  http://servantsofgrace.org/an-invitation-to-the-outcast-the-lord-will-take-you-in/
  7. Christ, the Cornerstone by Brianna Lambert http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-the-cornerstone/
  8. One New Humanity by Mike Cooper http://servantsofgrace.org/one-new-humanity/
  9. Review by Zach Kendrick of ESV Gospel Transformation Study Bible: Christ in All of Scripture, Grace for All of Life http://servantsofgrace.org/esv-gospel-transformation-study-bible-christ-in-all-of-scripture-grace-for-all-of-life/
  10. Reflections on John 16 by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-john-16/
  11. Big Reflections, Small Phrases by Cale Fauver http://servantsofgrace.org/big-reflections-small-phrases/
  12. Building Together by Angela Jeffcoat  http://servantsofgrace.org/building-together/