This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/4/2018-3/9/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Behind Closed Doors: Fear and Food: Relinquishing Anxiety for Freedom by Lara D’Entremont over at Well-Watered Woman. https://wellwateredwomen.com/behind-closed-doors-fear-of-food/
  2. If the Gospel is True, the Gospel is Urgent by Jen Oshman. https://gcdiscipleship.com/article-feed/2019/3/3/if-the-gospel-is-true-the-gospel-is-urgent
  3. Girl, Follow Jesus reviewed by Jen Oshman. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/reviews/girl-stop-apologizing/
  4. Comfort in Our Omnipresent God by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/comfort-in-our-omnipresent-god#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Flip Michaels– Five Half Truths; Addressing The Most Common Misconceptions Of Christianity http://servantsofgrace.org/flip-michaels-five-half-truths-addressing-the-most-common-misconceptions-of-christianity/
  2. Blogging as a Local Ministry by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/blogging-as-a-local-ministry/
  3. That All May Honor the Son by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/that-all-may-honor-the-son/
  4. Who, What, Where, and Why of Ephesians by James Forbis http://servantsofgrace.org/who-what-where-and-why-of-ephesians/
  5. The Importance of Biblical Interpretation in the Christian Life http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-biblical-interpretation-in-the-christian-life/
  6. My Book Review Framework by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/my-book-review-framework/
  7. The Blessing of God in Christ by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/the-blessing-of-god-in-christ/
  8. Reflections on John 13 by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-john-13/
  9. Adopted by God by James Forbis http://servantsofgrace.org/adopted-by-god/
  10. Chosen for Holiness by James Forbis http://servantsofgrace.org/chosen-for-holiness/