This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/25/2019-3/30/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of articles from around the internet

  1. A new issue of Credo Magazine: The Impassability of God  https://credomag.com/magazine_issue/the-impassibility-of-god/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1.  Even the Greatest Need Christ by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/even-the-greatest-need-christ#disqus_thread
  2. Sinner Look to Jesus by Brittany Allen over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/sinner-look-to-jesus

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Andrew Davis- The Power of Christian Contentment: Finding Deeper, Richer Christ-Centered Joy  http://servantsofgrace.org/andrew-davis-the-power-of-christian-contentment-finding-deeper-richer-christ-centered-joy/
  2. Jeffrey Johnson– The Pursuit of Glory: Finding Satisfaction in Christ Alone http://servantsofgrace.org/jeffrey-johnson-the-pursuit-of-glory-finding-satisfaction-in-christ-alone/
  3. Sola: How the Five Solas Are Still Reforming the Church – James K. Allen, Ed reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/sola-how-the-five-solas-are-still-reforming-the-church-james-k-allen-ed/
  4. Our Faith Is Not by Works: No One Can Boast by Jen Oshman http://servantsofgrace.org/our-faith-is-not-by-works-no-one-can-boast/
  5. Beautiful Sovereignty by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/beautiful-sovereignty/
  6. Gifts for the Waiting by Paul Jewell http://servantsofgrace.org/gifts-for-the-waiting/
  7. Saved by Amazing Grace by Laura Hardin http://servantsofgrace.org/saved-by-amazing-grace/
  8. We Are His Workmanship by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/we-are-his-workmanship/
  9. Therefore, Remember by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/therefore-remember/
  10. Trusting When I Don’t Understand by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-when-i-dont-understand/