This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/5/2018-3/10/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. How to Rejoice in Hope When Life is Hard by Colin Smith over at Unlocking the Bible. https://unlockingthebible.org/2018/03/rejoice-hope-life-hard/
  2. Father, Deliver Us from Autopilot Prayers by Aaron Armstrong over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/reviews/prayer-turns-world-upside-down-lords-prayer/
  3. The Ministry of Advocacy by Ray Ortlund over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/ray-ortlund/the-ministry-of-advocacy/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Loving What Kills: Our Love Affair with Drugs by Timothy Massaro over at Core Christianity. https://corechristianity.com/resource-library/articles/loving-what-kills-our-love-affair-with-drugs
  2. A Doer, Not a Spectator by Christy Britton over at Revive Our Hearts.  https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/doer-not-spectator/
  3. When You Can’t See God Working by James Williams over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2018/03/06/when-you-cant-see-god-working/

Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

1) Abounding in the Perfect Divine Joy of Jesus by Dave Jenkins. http://servantsofgrace.org/abounding-in-the-perfect-divine-joy-of-jesus/

2) The Image of God and the Hope of the Gospel by Justin Huffman. http://servantsofgrace.org/image-god-hope-gospel/

3) Episode 131- Dayton Hartman– Church History for Modern Ministry: Why Our Pastors Matters for Everything We Do. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-131-dayton-hartman-church-history-for-modern-ministry-why-our-past-matters-for-everything-we-do/

4) Home: A Theological Reflection by Mike Milton. http://servantsofgrace.org/home-a-theological-reflection/

5) Dan Dewitt– Life in the Wild: Fighting for Faith in a Fallen World. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-134-dan-dewitt-life-in-the-wild-fighting-for-faith-in-a-fallen-world/

6) Prayer Reveals Our Doctrines, Convictions, and Theological Assumptions by Albert Mohler http://servantsofgrace.org/prayer-reveals-our-doctrines-convictions-and-theological-assumptions/

7) How to Reconcile with Another Christian by Jason Helopoulos. http://servantsofgrace.org/reconcile-another-christian/

8) The Importance of Theological Maturity in the Christian Life. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-7-importance-theological-maturity-christian-life/

9) T. Desmond Alexander- The City of God and the Goal of Creation. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-135-t-desmond-alexander-the-city-of-god-and-the-goal-of-creation/

10) An Open Letter to the Suffering Christian by David Powlison. http://servantsofgrace.org/an-open-letter-to-the-suffering-christian/