This is our weekly roundup of links for 3/11/2018-3/16/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. These Cuts Are Leading Us to Christ by Brianna Lambert over at GCD. https://gcdiscipleship.com/article-feed/2019/3/11/these-cuts-are-leading-us-to-christ?format=amp&__twitter_impression=true
  2. We Are Naked And Don’t Know It by Justin Huffman over at Dead Men. https://deadmenstuff.com/we-are-naked-and-dont-know-it/
  3. Are You a Lowly Servant? by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/are-you-a-lowly-servant#disqus_thread
  4. Truth for Nervous Mothers by Brianna Lambert over at Risen Motherhood. https://www.risenmotherhood.com/blog/truth-for-nervous-mothers
  5. Promoting the Work of Others by Christina Fox over at Reformation21. http://www.reformation21.org/blog/2019/03/promoting-the-work-of-others.php
  6. Truth that Comforts When It Doesn’t Feel Well with Your Soul by Brittany Allen over at Whole Magazine http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/truth-that-comforts-when-it-doesnt-feel-well-with-your-soul#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. The Weakness and Strength of Being an Autistic Christian by Daniel Michalski http://servantsofgrace.org/the-weakness-and-strength-of-being-an-autistic-christian/
  2. Village Poet by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/village-poet/
  3. Jim Orrick– Mere Calvinism http://servantsofgrace.org/jim-orrick-mere-calvinism/
  4. Being a Christian To Those Facing Grief and Loneliness http://servantsofgrace.org/being-a-christian-to-those-facing-grief-and-loneliness/
  5. Dayton Hartman–Jesus Wins: The Good News of the End Times http://servantsofgrace.org/dayton-hartman-jesus-wins-the-good-news-of-the-end-times/
  6. Reflections on John 14 by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/reflections-on-john-14/
  7. Pain and Passion in Ministry by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/pain-and-passion-in-ministry/
  8. Paul’s Prayer for the Ephesians by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/pauls-prayer-for-the-ephesians/
  9. The Sealing Work of the Spirit: The Validation of God’s Work in Salvation by Mike Cooper http://servantsofgrace.org/the-sealing-work-of-the-spirit-the-validation-of-gods-work-in-salvation/
  10. Inheritance and Glory: How We Are Christ’s and Christ Is Ours by Hayley Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/inheritance-and-glory-how-we-are-christs-and-christ-is-ours/