This is our weekly roundup of links for 2/4/2018-2/9/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of Articles

  1. Ecclesiology for Calvinists by 9Marks. https://www.9marks.org/journal/ecclesiology-for-calvinists/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Approaching the Final Exam of Motherhood by Marissa Henley over at Risen Motherhood https://www.risenmotherhood.com/blog/approaching-the-final-exam-of-motherhood
  2. What You Do Is Not Who You Are by Christy Britton over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2019/02/03/what-you-do-is-not-who-you-are/
  3. Nevertheless, She Persisted in Christ: Aging with Grace by Jennifer Hesse over at Morning by Morning http://www.morningbymorning.org/2019/02/05/nevertheless-she-persisted-in-christ-aging-with-grace/
  4. Contentment Should Be Rooted in Christ by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/contentment-should-be-rooted-in-christ#disqus_thread
  5. 6 Lessons from Gladys Aylward About Gospel Success by Jennifer Brogdon over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/gladys-aylward-gospel-success/
  6. Learn to Study the Bible as a Teacher of the Word by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/posts/learn-to-study-the-bible-as-a-teacher-of-the-word#disqus_thread

The top eleven most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. God Glasses: Your View of God Affects Everything by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/god-glasses-your-view-of-god-affects-everything/
  2. The Grace of God and Prayer http://servantsofgrace.org/the-grace-of-god-and-prayer/
  3. When the Blind Read the Blind: Symbiotic Growth and Online Global Theology by Ruth Buchanan http://servantsofgrace.org/when-the-blind-read-the-blind-symbiotic-growth-and-online-global-theology/
  4. John Frame- Nature’s Case For God: A Brief Biblical Argument http://servantsofgrace.org/john-frame-natures-case-for-god-a-brief-biblical-argument/
  5. Serving as a Single by James Forbis http://servantsofgrace.org/serving-as-a-single/
  6. Selfies: Searching for the Image of God in a Digital Age reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/selfies-searching-for-the-image-of-god-in-a-digital-age/
  7. Look to the Interests of Others by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/look-to-the-interests-of-others/
  8. Pray Like This: Hallowed Be Your Name by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/pray-like-this-hallowed-be-your-name/
  9. Prayer and Intimacy with God by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/prayer-and-intimacy-with-god/
  10. Pray Like This: The Kingdom Come by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/pray-like-this-the-kingdom-come/
  11. Sound No Trumpet Before You by Laura Hardin http://servantsofgrace.org/sound-no-trumpet-before-you/