This is our weekly roundup of links for 2/18/2018-2/23/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Roundup of Articles

  1. Ecclesiology for Calvinists by 9Marks. https://www.9marks.org/journal/ecclesiology-for-calvinists/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Never Too Filfthy for Christ by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/never-too-filthy-for-christ#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Why It Matters What We Write: A Case for the Importance of Writing in the Christian Life by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/why-it-matters-what-we-write-a-case-for-the-importance-of-writing-in-the-christian-life/
  2. When You Fast by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/when-you-fast/
  3. Getting Rest From the God Who Cares by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/getting-rest-from-the-god-who-cares/
  4. Don’t Be Anxious by Angela Jeffcoat http://servantsofgrace.org/dont-be-anxious/
  5. The Telling Tale of Your Wealth by Hayley Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/the-telling-tale-of-your-wealth/
  6. Avoiding Improper Judgments by Lara D’Entreemont http://servantsofgrace.org/avoiding-improper-judgments/
  7. Is Anyone Worthy? by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/is-anyone-worthy/
  8. The Only Thing You Can Give To God by John K. http://servantsofgrace.org/the-only-thing-you-can-give-to-god/
  9. Marks of a Healthy Church- A Biblical Understanding of Conversion by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/a-biblical-understanding-of-conversion/
  10. The Goodness of Our Father by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/the-goodness-of-our-father/