This is our weekly roundup of links for 12/31/2018-1/5/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1.  New Issue on the Immutability of God by Credo Magazine https://credomag.com/magazine_issue/the-immutability-of-god/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. In Humility, Count Other Ministries More Important Than Your Own by Stacy Reoach over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/humility-ministries-important/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Lord, Build My House by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/lord-build-my-house/
  2. New Year, New Resolutions to Grow in the Grace of God http://servantsofgrace.org/new-year-new-resolutions-to-grow-in-the-grace-of-god/
  3. Don’t Waste Your Season of Waiting by Lara D’Entremont http://servantsofgrace.org/dont-waste-your-season-of-waiting/
  4. Gentleness in Short Supply by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/gentleness-in-short-supply/
  5. Start the New Year Right by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/start-the-new-year-right/
  6. Ten Questions to Ask at the Start of a New Year by Don Whitney http://servantsofgrace.org/ten-questions-to-ask-at-the-start-of-a-new-year/
  7. 15 Ways to Feed on the Word in the New Year by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/15-ways-to-feed-on-the-word-in-the-new-year/
  8. “One Another”: How to Nurture Biblical Love in Body Life by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/one-another-how-to-nurture-biblical-love-in-body-life/
  9. Five Reminders About Ministering To Others by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/five-reminders-about-ministering-to-others/
  10. The New Elder’s Handbook – Greg R. Scharf and Arthur Kok reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/the-new-elders-handbook-greg-r-scharf-and-arthur-kok/