This is our weekly roundup of links for 12/3/2018-12/8/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1.  New Issue on the Immutability of God by Credo Magazine https://credomag.com/magazine_issue/the-immutability-of-god/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Confessions of a Wandering Mom: Five Common Idols We Fight by Christina Fox over at Desiring God. https://www.desiringgod.org/articles/confessions-of-a-wandering-mom
  2. You Become What You Trust by Brianna Lambert over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2018/12/02/you-become-what-you-trust/
  3. Singing from Mary’s Sheet by Christina Fox over at Reformation21. http://www.reformation21.org/blog/2018/12/singing-from-marys-sheet.php?
  4. Mortifying Envy by Lara d’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/mortifying-envy#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. The Vines We Cling To by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/the-vines-we-cling-to/
  2. Good News of Great Joy by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/good-news-of-great-joy/
  3. Five Ways that Susie Spurgeon Encouraged Her Husband by Ray Rhodes http://servantsofgrace.org/five-ways-that-susie-spurgeon-encouraged-her-husband/
  4. Depression, Discouragement, and Hope in Christ During the Holidays by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/depression-discouragement-and-hope-during-the-holidays/
  5. A Reason Loss Moms Can Rejoice this Christmas by Brittany Allen http://servantsofgrace.org/a-reason-loss-moms-can-rejoice-this-christmas/
  6. The True Vine and the True Word by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-true-vine-and-the-true-word/
  7. Perfectly Human: Nine Months with Cerian by Sarah Charlotte Williams reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/perfectly-human-nine-months-with-cerian-by-sarah-charlotte-williams/
  8. Speaking Hard But Necessary Words in Love to One Another in the Local Church by Peter Yi http://servantsofgrace.org/speaking-hard-but-necessary-words-in-love-to-one-another-in-the-local-church/
  9. Zealous for Good Works: Mobilizing Your Church for the Good of Your Community by Todd Wilson reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/zealous-for-good-works-mobilizing-your-church-for-the-good-of-your-community-by-todd-wilson/
  10. Always in God’s Hands: Day by Day in the Company of Jonathan Edwards – Owen Strachan reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/always-in-gods-hands-day-by-day-in-the-company-of-jonathan-edwards-owen-strachan/