This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/26/2018-12/1/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. The Pastor and Pornography a new journal by 9Marks. https://www.9marks.org/journal/the-pastor-and-pornography/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

1) A Mother’s Hope by Christina Fox over at Risen Motherhood. https://www.risenmotherhood.com/blog/a-mothers-hope

2) Is Your Life a Proclamation of Soli Deo Gloria by Lara d’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/is-your-life-a-proclamation-of-soli-deo-gloria#disqus_thread

3) Do I need More Self-Esteem by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/posts/do-i-need-more-self-esteem#disqus_thread

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Christopher Yuan– Holy Sexuality and the Gospel: Sex, Desire, and Relationships Shaped by God’s Grand Story http://servantsofgrace.org/christopher-yuan-holy-sexuality-and-the-gospel-sex-desire-and-relationships-shaped-by-gods-grand-story/
  2. Five Lessons in Perseverance for the Pastor’s Wife by Brayden Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/five-lessons-in-perseverance-for-the-pastors-wife/
  3. Am I Alone in This? Celebrating Family-Centered Holidays Without a Family by Ruth Buchanan http://servantsofgrace.org/am-i-alone-in-this-celebrating-family-centered-holidays-without-a-family/
  4. Three Ways Parachurch Leaders Can Promote the Local Church by Justin Narducci http://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-parachurch-leaders-can-promote-the-local-church/
  5. When You Feel Lonely and Misunderstood by Lara Dentremont  http://servantsofgrace.org/when-you-feel-lonely-and-misunderstood/
  6. Preparing a Table of Kindness This Holiday Season by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/preparing-a-table-of-kindness-this-holiday-season/
  7. Knowing the Joy of Christ During the Holidays by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/knowing-the-joy-of-christ-during-the-holidays/
  8. Three Words of Counsel to Sufferers by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/three-words-of-counsel-to-sufferers/
  9. What God Starts God Completes by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/what-god-starts-god-completes/
  10. The Importance and Relevance of the Intercession of Christ to the Christian Life and Ministry http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-and-relevance-of-the-intercession-of-christ-to-the-christian-life-and-ministry/