This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/12/2018-11/17/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. The Pastor and Pornography a new journal by 9Marks. https://www.9marks.org/journal/the-pastor-and-pornography/
  2. Let Your Internet Yes Be Your Real-Life Yes by Jared C. Wilson at For the Church. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/let-your-internet-yes-be-your-real-life-yes

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. God Rest My Soul: Finding Rest in Service to the Master by Brianna Lambert over at GCD http://gcdiscipleship.com/2018/11/11/god-rest-my-soul-finding-rest-in-service-to-the-master/
  2. The Doctrine You’ve Never Applied to Your Work by Brianna Lambert over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/doctrine-never-applied-work/
  3. Wildfires and Hurricanes: 5 Trths to Remember in the Wake of Natural Disasters by Christy Britton over at The Intersect Project. http://intersectproject.org/faith-and-culture/wildfires-and-hurricanes-5-truths-to-remember-in-the-wake-of-natural-disasters/
  4. Four Scriptures to Read When You’re Dealing With Assurance by Lara d’Entremont over at Whole Magazine.  http://www.wholemagazine.org/posts/4-scriptures-to-read-when-youre-dealing-with-lack-of-assurance
  5. What Kind of Tongue Do You Have? by Lara d’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/what-kind-of-tongue-do-you-have#disqus_thread
  6. God Uses Unhealthy Churches by Justin Huffman over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2018/11/15/god-uses-unhealthy-churches/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Collin Hansen—The Strengths, Weaknesses, and Future of New Calvinism  http://servantsofgrace.org/collin-hansen-the-strengths-weaknesses-and-future-of-new-calvinism/
  2. Jesus’ Overlooked Miracles by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-overlooked-miracles/
  3. Tim Chester– Enjoying God: Experience the Power and Love of God In Everyday Life http://servantsofgrace.org/tim-chester-enjoying-god-experience-the-power-and-love-of-god-in-everyday-life/
  4. Serving In the Background: Joseph, the Father of Jesus by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/serving-in-the-background-joseph-the-father-of-jesus/
  5. Friendship to the Hurting During the Holidays Joey Tomlinson  http://servantsofgrace.org/friendship-to-the-hurting-during-the-holidays/
  6. Diehard Sins: How to Fight Wisely against Destructive Daily Habits reviewed by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/diehard-sins-how-to-fight-wisely-against-destructive-daily-habits/
  7. Introduction to Discovering Joy in Christ During the Holidays by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-to-discovering-joy-in-christ-during-the-holidays/
  8. Five Myths About Preaching by Joel Beeke http://servantsofgrace.org/five-myths-about-preaching/
  9. Six Reasons You Should “Go” to Church by Landon Coleman  http://servantsofgrace.org/six-reasons-you-should-go-to-church/
  10. Three Aspects of God’s Providence by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/three-aspects-of-gods-providence/