This is our weekly roundup of links for 10/15/2018-10/20/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. The State of Theology https://thestateoftheology.com/

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1.  Are Your Worries Rooted in Idols? by Lara d’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/are-your-worries-rooted-in-idols
  2. It Matters How We Worship by Justin Huffman Over at Dead Men Stuff. https://deadmenstuff.com/it-matters-how-we-worship/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Scott Redd– The Wholeness Imperative: How Christ Unifies our Desires, Identity and Impact in the World http://servantsofgrace.org/scott-redd-the-wholeness-imperative-how-christ-unifies-our-desires-identity-and-impact-in-the-world/
  2. Sports and the Christian Family by Kyle Bjerga http://servantsofgrace.org/sports-and-the-christian-family/
  3. Pastor: Are You a Ceo or a Christian Shepherd? by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/pastor-are-you-a-ceo-or-a-christian-shepherd/
  4. Calming the Chaos of Sundays by Angela Jeffcott http://servantsofgrace.org/calming-the-chaos-of-sundays/
  5. All That’s Good by Hannah Anderson reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/all-thats-good-by-hannah-anderson/
  6. Envy Forgets Eternity by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/envy-forgets-eternity/
  7. Unaware of Our Slavery by Laura Lundgren  http://servantsofgrace.org/unaware-of-our-slavery/
  8. The Friend Who Forgives: A True Story About how Peter Failed and Jesus Forgave by Dan Dewitt and Catalina Echeverri reviewed by Joey Tomlinson  http://servantsofgrace.org/the-friend-who-forgives-a-true-story-about-how-peter-failed-and-jesus-forgave-by-dan-dewitt-and-catalina-echeverri/
  9. Lloyd-Jones on the Mystery of the Trinity by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/lloyd-jones-on-the-mystery-of-the-trinity/
  10. Regular Pastors Have Regular Devotions by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/regular-pastors-have-regular-devotions/