This is our weekly roundup of links for 1/7/2018-1/12/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Hope is Not a Wish by Christina Fox over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/hope-not-wish/
  2. Beyond the Numbers Game by Jen Oshman over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2019/01/06/beyond-the-numbers-game/
  3. Chasing Hard After Christ in The New Year by Christy Britton over at ERLC. https://erlc.com/resource-library/articles/chasing-hard-after-christ-in-the-new-year
  4. Church Is Home for the Grieving by Lianna Davis over at Unlocking the Bible. https://unlockingthebible.org/2019/01/church-home-grieving/
  5. Grace from the Beginning by Lara D’Entremont over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/grace-from-the-beginning#disqus_thread
  6. Relying on the Holy Spirit by Brittany Allen over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/devotionals/relying-on-the-holy-spirit#disqus_thread
  7. So What’s the Big Idea: Making Our Sermons Concrete by Michael Cooper over at Preaching Source. http://preachingsource.com/blog/so-whats-the-big-idea-making-our-sermons-concrete/
  8. When We Give Up Rival Glories by Christy Britton over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/when-we-give-rival-glories/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Deepak Reju– Fighting for Purity http://servantsofgrace.org/deepak-reju-on-fighting-for-purity/
  2. James Newheiser–The Present and Future of the Biblical Counseling Movement http://servantsofgrace.org/james-newheiser-the-present-and-future-of-the-biblical-counseling-movement/
  3. What Not to Say To Your Friend With Cancer (And What to Say Instead) by Marissa Henley http://servantsofgrace.org/what-not-to-say-to-your-friend-with-cancer-and-what-to-say-instead/
  4. Simple Tips for Daily Bible Reading in 2019 by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/simple-tips-for-daily-bible-reading-in-2019/
  5. Seven Things We Can Learn from the Puritans by Joel Beeke http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-things-we-can-learn-from-the-puritans/
  6. Trusting in the Super Satisfaction in Christ Alone by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-in-the-superior-satisfaction-in-christ-alone/
  7. Fleeting Beauty and the Eternal Fear of the Lord by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/fleeting-beauty-and-the-eternal-fear-of-the-lord/
  8. The Importance of Bible Reading in the Christian Life http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-bible-reading-in-the-christian-life/
  9. The First and the Last Word on Preaching by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/the-first-and-the-last-word-on-preaching/
  10. Fighting Bitterness With Beauty by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/fighting-bitterness-with-beauty/