This is our weekly roundup of links for 1/21/2018-1/26/2019 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. If God is Not In Control of Your Pain by Kris Sinclair over at For the Church. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/if-god-is-not-in-control-of-your-pain
  2. How to Fend Off Ministry Burnout by Christina Fox Over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/leaders/blog/how-fend-ministry-burn/
  3. Ordinary Miracles: Caring for those with Special Needs by Laura Lundgren over at Morning by Morning. http://www.morningbymorning.org/2019/01/22/ordinary-miracles-caring-for-those-with-special-needs/
  4. The Attributes of God: Omniscient by Brittany Allen over at Whole Magazine. http://www.wholemagazine.org/posts/the-attributes-of-god-omniscient#disqus_thread
  5. Scared to Death of Dying by Lara D’Entremont over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2019/01/22/scared-to-death-of-dying/

The top ten most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Megan Hill- Contentment: Seeing God’s Goodness http://servantsofgrace.org/megan-hill-contentment-seeing-gods-goodness/
  2. David Dunham- Addictive Habits: Changing for Good http://servantsofgrace.org/david-dunham-addictive-habits-changing-for-good/
  3. Elyse Fitzpatrick– Doubt: Trusting God’s Promises (31-Day Devotionals for Life) http://servantsofgrace.org/elyse-fitzpatrick-doubt-trusting-gods-promises-31-day-devotionals-for-life/
  4. The Lord Will Be There by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/the-lord-will-be-there/
  5. Blessed Are the Pure in Heart by Hayley Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/blessed-are-the-pure-in-heart/
  6. Real: The Surprising Secret to Deeper Relationships by Catherine Park reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/real-the-surprising-secret-to-deeper-relationships/
  7. Incline My Heart to Serve by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/incline-my-heart-to-serve/
  8. Reset: Living a Grace-Paced Life in a Burnout Culture by David Murray reviewed by T. Baxter Elmore http://servantsofgrace.org/reset-living-a-grace-paced-life-in-a-burnout-culture-by-david-murray/
  9. Marks of a Healthy Church- Biblical Theology by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/marks-of-a-healthy-church-expositional-preaching/
  10. 3 Crucial Qualities of All Good Sermons by Joel Beeke http://servantsofgrace.org/3-crucial-qualities-of-all-good-sermons/