This is our weekly roundup of links for 2/26/2018-3/2/2018 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Articles from Around the Internet:

  1. 3-5 Method: Studying God’s Word When You’re Tired and Busy by Abbey Wedgeworth over at Unlocking the Bible. http://unlockingthebible.org/2018/02/3-5-method-studying-gods-word-tired-busy/
  2. If Paul Needed Friends, So Do We by Tony Merida over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/paul-needed-friends-so-do-we/
  3. If God Loves You, He Will Prune You by Dave Furman over at TGC.  https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/article/god-prunes-those-he-loves/
  4. Pastor, Be What You Want to See by Jared C. Wilson over at TGC. https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/blogs/jared-c-wilson/pastor-want-see/
  5. The House Acts To Fight Against Sex Trafficking by Josh Wester at ERLC. https://erlc.com/resource-library/articles/the-house-acts-to-fight-against-sex-trafficking

Our writing team writes all over the internet for a variety of publications like Desiring God, TGC, and much here.

  1. Act Justly, Love Mercy, Walk Humbly by Christy Britton over at True Woman. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/act-justly-love-mercy-walk-humbly/
  2. Whose Kingdom Come? by Christy Britton over at GCD. http://gcdiscipleship.com/2018/02/27/whose-kingdom-come/
  3. Finding Freedom at the End of Yourself by Liz Wann over at True Woman. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/finding-freedom-end-yourself/
  4. Stop Making Christ Only Half a Savior by Timothy Massaro over at Core Christianity. https://corechristianity.com/resource-library/articles/stop-making-christ-only-half-a-savior
  5. A Voice for the Vulnerable by Christy Britton over at True Woman. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/voice-vulnerable/
  6. From Pornography to Discipleship by Justin Huffman over at FTC. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/from-pornography-to-discipleship

Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

The top eleven most read articles and media content on our website this past week.

  1. Preaching the Gospel to Children is No Small Task by Taylor Cain. http://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-gospel-children-no-small-task/
  2. 10 Things You Should Know about Charles Spurgeon by Michael Reeves. http://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-know-charles-spurgeon/
  3. Episode 131– Dayton Hartman-Church History for Modern Ministry: Why Our Past Matters for Everything We Do http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-131-dayton-hartman-church-history-for-modern-ministry-why-our-past-matters-for-everything-we-do/
  4.  Episode 129- Dave Furman– Kiss the Wave: Embracing God in Your Trials.  http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-128-dave-furman-kiss-the-wave-embracing-god-in-your-trials/
  5. Episode 6- Loving God and Asking Good Questions http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-6-loving-god-and-asking-good-questions/ 
  6. Episode 132– Ed Welch- A Small Book About A Big Problem: Meditations on Anger, Patience, and Peace http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-132-ed-welch-small-book-big-problem-meditations-anger-patience-peace/ 
  7. Episode 129- Dayton Hartman: Lies Pastors Believe: 7 Ways to Elevate Yourself, Subvert the Gospel, and Undermine the Church. http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-129-dayton-hartman-lies-pastors-believe-7-ways-elevate-subvert-gospel-undermine-church/
  8. True Self-Knowledge by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/true-self-knowledge/
  9. The Best News Ever for Our Sexual Struggles by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/best-news-ever-sexual-struggles/
  10. The Glory of Jesus in the Wilderness by Justin Huffman. http://servantsofgrace.org/glory-jesus-wilderness/
  11. Seeking God’s Statutes by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/seeking-gods-statutes/ 

Quote: “Spiritual growth always involves appreciating, receiving, and enjoying the grace of God.” -Sinclair Ferguson