This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/5/2017-11/11/2017 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

The Revisionist History of the Gospel by Jared C. Wilson:

So by faith we are counted righteous, and God remembers our sin no more. In Christ, because of his obedience, it’s like we never sinned!

Adoption Tax Credit Saved by Both House and Senate at Christianity Today.

Tim Keller Wants to Help You Become Wise: Gleaning Daily Wisdom from the Proverbs.

Solving the Puzzle of the Proverbs by Tim and Kathy Keller.

False Repentance Leads to False Conversions by Michael Lawrence.

The Weekly from ERLC.

Our Contributors Articles from Around the Web

Each week we will be featuring articles our writers write at a variety of places like TGC, Desiring God, For the Church, ERLC, and more.

Preaching the Psalms to Ourselves by Dave Jenkins over at For the Church. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/preaching-the-psalms-to-ourselves

Did My Prayer Prevent My Success by Jennifer Brogdon over at The Rebelution. http://therebelution.com/blog/2017/11/did-my-prayer-prevent-my-success/

Selflessness in a Selfie World by Jennifer Brogdon over at Unlocking the Bible. http://unlockingthebible.org/2017/11/selflessness-selfie-world/

When God Opened My Eyes the Grace of Exposure and the Need for Orphan Care by Christy Britton over at the ERLC. https://erlc.com/resource-library/articles/when-god-opened-my-eyes-the-grace-of-exposure-and-the-need-for-orphan-care

Be a Justice-Seeker for the Orphaned by Christy Britton over at Revive Our Hearts. https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/be-justice-seeker-orphaned/

Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

The top ten most read articles on our website this past week.

  1. 500 Years of Reformation: Why We Need Reformation and Revival http://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/500-years-of-the-reformation-why-we-need-revival-and-reformation-today/
  2. The Reformation, Preaching, and What is Needed Today by Josh Buice. http://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-preaching-needed-today/
  3. Five Things Only The Local Church Can Do by Costi Hinn http://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-only-the-local-church-can-do/
  4. The Beauty of Submission in Marriage by Michael Milton. http://servantsofgrace.org/the-beauty-of-submission-in-marriage/
  5. Five Things to Consider Before Making Your Next Christian Book Purchase by Taylor Cain. http://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-consider-making-next-christian-book-purchase/
  6. Erasmus and Luther on Romans: The Free Will Debate by Karon Williamson. http://servantsofgrace.org/erasmus-luther-romans-free-will-debate/
  7. The Central Figure in the Protestant Reformation: An Essay on Its 500th Anniversary by Michael Milton. http://servantsofgrace.org/central-figure-protestant-reformation-essay-500th-anniversary/
  8. Sola Scriptura: Returning to the Fount of the Word by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/sola-scriptura-returning-to-the-fount-of-the-word/
  9. Anniversaries Are About God, Not Gifts by Jennifer Brogdon. http://servantsofgrace.org/anniversaries-god-not-gifts/
  10. Encourage the Fainthearted by Joshua Waulk. http://servantsofgrace.org/encourage-the-fainthearted/

Quote: “Preach Christ, always and everywhere. He is the whole gospel.” -Charles Spurgeon