This is our weekly roundup of links for 11/20/2017-11/20/2017 from around the web. We hope you find the following articles helpful to your growth in godliness.

Free to Feast on God’s Goodness by Jared C. Wilson. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/free-to-feast-on-gods-goodness

4 Reasons Every Pastor Should Exercise by Chad Asby. https://ftc.co/resource-library/blog-entries/4-reasons-every-pastor-should-exercise

Our Contributors Articles from Around the Web

Each week we will be featuring articles our writers write at a variety of places like TGC, Desiring God, For the Church, ERLC, and more.

Christian Men: Be Different. Be More by Christy Britton over at The Intersect Project. http://intersectproject.org/faith-and-culture/christian-men-different/

Top Articles on Servants of Grace this week.

The top ten most read articles on our website this past week.

1) Four Ways to Strengthen  Your Marriage This Christmas Season by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-strengthen-marriage-christmas-season/

2)  Giving Thanks in Every Season by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/giving-thanks-every-season/

3)  Gazing At Heaven Is Practical Now by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/gazing-heaven-practical-now/

4) Yes Christian, You Need the Church by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/yes-christian-you-need-the-local-church/

5) Is Calvinism Good For the Church? by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/calvinism-good-church/

6)   Managing Time: A Theology of Waiting by Michael Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/managing-time-theology-waiting/

7)  Why Christians Should Read the Dead Guys by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/christians-read-dead-guys/

8)  Preacher, Feeling Good is Overrated by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/preacher-feeling-good-overrated/

9)  Two Truths and a Lie by Christy Britton http://servantsofgrace.org/two-truths-lie/

10)  Ten Things Nobody tells You About Being a Dad by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/ten-things-nobody-tells-you-about-being-a-dad/

Quote: “A right heart leans on Christ, hangs on Christ, builds on Christ and cleaves to Christ.” -J.C. Ryle